SpawnPlayer(); -
WackoX - 24.02.2012
When using SpawnPlayer(); you will be kicked.
The temporarly solution is to use SetSpawnInfo(); before using SpawnPlayer();
I did this but i'm still getting kicked..
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
MP2 - 25.02.2012
Show your code.
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
WackoX - 25.02.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by MP2
Show your code.
|
Code:
SetSpawnInfo(playerid, 0, 0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
And i'm still getting kicked.. SA:MP team fix this! it's so annoying players can't play on my server!
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
BlackBank - 25.02.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by WackoX
Code:
SetSpawnInfo(playerid, 0, 0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
And i'm still getting kicked.. SA:MP team fix this! it's so annoying players can't play on my server!
|
In which callback/public are you putting the SpawnPlayer and SetSpawnInfo in?
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
Shadow_ - 25.02.2012
I use this on my gamemode i use it on the callback OnPlayerRequestClass and on OnPlayerDialogResponse and it doesn't kick my players. maybe your using it wrong.
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
SetSpawnInfo(playerid, 0, 255, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
return 1;
}
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
EladNahum - 25.02.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadow_
I use this on my gamemode i use it on the callback OnPlayerRequestClass and on OnPlayerDialogResponse and it doesn't kick my players. maybe your using it wrong.
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid) { SetSpawnInfo(playerid, 0, 255, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0); SpawnPlayer(playerid); return 1; }
|
Thank you!
I had this problem too, and now it's don't happen
.
+rep.
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
WackoX - 25.02.2012
I'll explain it a littlebit better, this is what i have explained on the easy way:
Code:
public OnPlayerRequestClass()
{
ShowPlayerDialog();
}
public OnDialogResponse()
{
LoginPlayer();
}
LoginPlayer()
{
SetSpawnInfo();
SpawnPlayer();
}
And i'm still getting kicked, see:
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
WackoX - 25.02.2012
Works again.
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
Shadow_ - 27.02.2012
Set the spawn info and spawn player OnPlayerRequestClass
Re: SpawnPlayer(); -
Lorenc_ - 27.02.2012
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
SetSpawnInfo(playerid, 0, 255, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
return 1;
}
I'm pretty sure it's like that.