SA-MP Forums Archive
Problem[rep] - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem[rep] (/showthread.php?tid=320505)



Problem[rep] - Dan_Barocu - 23.02.2012

is there a problem with this??Please help giving rep

PHP код:
SendClientMessage(playeridi"In 20 Secunde Rac!!");
for(new 
i=0i<MAX_PLAYERSi++)




Re: Problem[rep] - MP2 - 23.02.2012

SendClientMessage(playerid, i"In 20 Secunde Rac!!");

You're missing a comma after 'i':

SendClientMessage(playerid, i, "In 20 Secunde Rac!!");


Re: Problem[rep] - Konstantinos - 23.02.2012

pawn Код:
SendClientMessage(playerid, i, "In 20 Secunde Rac!!");


for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{  
// rest



Re: Problem[rep] - Dan_Barocu - 23.02.2012

PHP код:

public SyncTime()
{
    new 
string[64];
    new 
tmphour;
    new 
tmpminute;
    new 
tmpsecond;
    
gettime(tmphourtmpminutetmpsecond);
    
FixHour(tmphour);
    
tmphour shifthour;
    if ((
tmphour ghour) || (tmphour == && ghour == 23))
    {
        
format(stringsizeof(string), "Este ora Fix Ceasul acuma este: %d:00 Succes incontinuare!",tmphour);
        
BroadCast(COLOR_WHITE,string);
        
ghour tmphour;
        
PayDay();
                         for(new 
i=0i<MAX_PLAYERSi++)
        {
        
SendClientMessage(playeridi"In 20 Secunde Rac!!");
        
SetTimer("ScheduledRespawn",20000,false);
        if (
realtime)
        {
            
SetWorldTime(tmphour);
        }
    }

it gives my 26 errors..the have nothing with this..

if i take this out i get no errors.

PHP код:
    for(new i=0i<MAX_PLAYERSi++)
        {
        
SendClientMessage(playeridi"In 20 Secunde Rac!!");
        
SetTimer("ScheduledRespawn",20000,false); 
i have forward..Rep


Re: Problem[rep] - emokidx - 23.02.2012

pawn Код:
public SyncTime()
{
    new string[64];
    new tmphour;
    new tmpminute;
    new tmpsecond;
    gettime(tmphour, tmpminute, tmpsecond);
    FixHour(tmphour);
    tmphour = shifthour;
    if ((tmphour > ghour) || (tmphour == 0 && ghour == 23))
    {
        format(string, sizeof(string), "Este ora Fix Ceasul acuma este: %d:00 Succes incontinuare!",tmphour);
        BroadCast(COLOR_WHITE,string);
        ghour = tmphour;
        PayDay();
        for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
        {
            SendClientMessage(playerid, i, "In 20 Secunde Rac!!");
            SetTimer("ScheduledRespawn",20000,false);
        } // < missed
        if (realtime)
        {
            SetWorldTime(tmphour);
        }
    }
}



Re: Problem[rep] - Konstantinos - 23.02.2012

It's
pawn Код:
SendClientMessage( i, color_here, "In 20 Secunde Rac!!" );



Re: Problem[rep] - Dan_Barocu - 23.02.2012

i got a..i got a problem i have my Host in City and the Hour doesent go good..its like 1 hour back


Re: Problem[rep] - Konstantinos - 23.02.2012

What? Try to improve your English, I didn't understand what do you mean.


Re: Problem[rep] - Dan_Barocu - 23.02.2012

my time in Rl is 6:00 the time in game is 4:00..i have realtime in server...


Re: Problem[rep] - Dan_Barocu - 23.02.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_Barocu
Посмотреть сообщение
my time in Rl is 6:00 the time in game is 4:00..i have realtime in server...
look on page 1..this is my problem..