SA-MP Forums Archive
[FilterScript] The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Filterscripts (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Thread: [FilterScript] The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! (/showthread.php?tid=320063)



The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - DarkyTheAngel - 21.02.2012

Introduction :
Hello again , guys ! This is another filterscript maked by me.With this filterscript you can use Flash's powers (Super Speed) from "DC".Just type "/flash" and "run" pressing continuously "space".Also , you have and a super jump !
__________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _______________
Video:
[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rb-FojoEZHY[/ame]
__________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _______________
Credits:__________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _______________
Download :
pawn Code:
#include <a_samp>
#define FILTERSCRIPT
#if defined Credits
________________________________________________________________________________
 * How to use ? :
   Just type in chat /flash and press continuously SPACE.
________________________________________________________________________________
 * This filterscript have bugs :
   Currently no.The filterscript was tested and dosen't contain any bug.
 _______________________________________________________________________________
 * You got some errors ? :
   If you got some errors with filterscript , just contact me :
   - Y!M : DarkyDarky90
   - Skype : vLd.ddd
   Or just replay to filterscript post with errors.
________________________________________________________________________________
 #endif
//______________________________________________________________________________
#define Flash:%0(%1) forward %0(%1); public %0(%1)
//______________________________________________________________________________
new
    bool:SpeedEnabled[MAX_PLAYERS],
    PlayerAnimLibrary[MAX_PLAYERS][32],
    PlayerAnimationName[MAX_PLAYERS][32]
;
//______________________________________________________________________________
Flash:OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
    if (SpeedEnabled[playerid]) Activate(playerid, newkeys);
    return true;
}
//______________________________________________________________________________
Flash:Activate(playerid, player_keys)
{
        new
        Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z,
        Float:VX, Float:VY, Float:VZ,
        Float:pAng
        ;
        GetPlayerCameraFrontVector(playerid, VX, VY, VZ);
        GetAnimationName(GetPlayerAnimationIndex(playerid), PlayerAnimLibrary[playerid], 32, PlayerAnimationName[playerid], 32);
        if(strlen(PlayerAnimLibrary[playerid]) && !strcmp(PlayerAnimLibrary[playerid], "ped", true, 3))
        {
            if (player_keys & KEY_SPRINT)
                {
                    GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, pAng);
                    GetPlayerVelocity(playerid, X, Y, Z);
                    SetPlayerVelocity(playerid, floatsin(-pAng, degrees) * 1.6, floatcos(pAng, degrees) * 1.6 , (Z*2)+0.03);
                }
        }
        return true;
}
//______________________________________________________________________________
Flash:OnPlayerDisconnect(playerid, reason)
{
    SpeedEnabled[playerid] = false;
    return true;
}
//______________________________________________________________________________
Flash:OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
    if (SpeedEnabled[playerid]) SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0x107FFF);
    return true;
}
//______________________________________________________________________________
Flash:OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/flash", true, 11) && strlen(cmdtext))
    {
        if (SpeedEnabled[playerid])
         {
            SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 100);
            GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~r~Super-Speed ~w~Disabled !", 1500, 1);
            SpeedEnabled[playerid] = false;
        } else {
            GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~r~Super-Speed ~w~Activated !", 1200, 1);
            SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0x107FFF);
            SpeedEnabled[playerid] = true;
        }
        return true;
    }
    return false;
}
//______________________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _______________

Copyright © <2012> <DarKy>.
All rights reserved.

Editing and Redistribution are allowed
considering that script was created by <DarKy>.
This script can be edited by anyone
and can be redistributed but and upgrades
to script are allowed.If you edit this script
don't present all the work as yours.The name The Flash
may not be used to endorse or promote products derived
from this software without specific prior written permission.
THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED ``AS IS'' AND WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE IMPLIED
WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.



Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - Fresh9884 - 21.02.2012

Seems interesting, will try out.


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - TheArcher - 21.02.2012

It doesn't increase the speed of the skin. :S


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - DarkyTheAngel - 21.02.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheArcher
View Post
It doesn't increase the speed of the skin. :S
Press SPACE continuously ! Umm ...


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - Slash_ - 21.02.2012

lol seems funny great fs


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - Littlehelper - 21.02.2012

Gonna test it now,
Thank You.


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - andreyy20081 - 21.02.2012

Video URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rb-Fo...ature=********* By ME


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - DarkyTheAngel - 21.02.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by andreyy20081
View Post
Thank you.I maked a video but my video its sucks and the upload time is for 6 hours ... WTF !?
Thanks again.I will use your video in description. + 1 Rep.


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - andreyy20081 - 21.02.2012

Quote:

Thank you.I maked a video but my video its sucks and the upload time is for 6 hours ... WTF !?
Thanks again.I will use your video in description. + 1 Rep.

Okey


Re: The Flash - DC now goes in SA:MP ! - Carlito - 21.02.2012

another cheat scripted ^^... everyone who is stupid enough to put this in their script has a bad gamemode