error 033: array must be indexed (Need Uregent Help) - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: error 033: array must be indexed (Need Uregent Help) (
/showthread.php?tid=317859)
error 033: array must be indexed (Need Uregent Help) -
Danyal - 12.02.2012
ERRORS
PHP код:
C:\Users\GamerZ\Desktop\123\a.pwn(113) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "Open")
C:\Users\GamerZ\Desktop\123\a.pwn(122) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "Open")
CODE
pawn Код:
if(Open == false) //========Line 113
{
MoveObject(Gate[0], 2008.60, 1252.18, 4.30, 5);
Open = true;
return 1;
}
else
{
MoveObject(Gate[0], 2008.60, 1252.18, 9.07, 5);co-ordinates.
Open = false; //=======Line 122
return 1;
}
DEFINED
Код:
#define MAX_GATES 3
new Gate[MAX_GATES],
bool:Open[MAX_GATES char];
Please Help
Re: error 033: array must be indexed (Need Uregent Help) -
Madd Kat - 12.02.2012
well Open is an array
pawn Код:
if(Open[0] == false) //========Line 113
{
MoveObject(Gate[0], 2008.60, 1252.18, 4.30, 5);
Open[0] = true;
return 1;
}
else
{
MoveObject(Gate[0], 2008.60, 1252.18, 9.07, 5);co-ordinates.
Open[0] = false; //=======Line 122
return 1;
}
this will check for Gate 0 only
either loop threw MAX_GATES and use the loop var or do it with else if
also i think this
pawn Код:
bool:Open[MAX_GATES char];
should be
Re: error 033: array must be indexed (Need Uregent Help) -
Danyal - 12.02.2012
/facepalm i didnt think about that thank you so much for help
![Smiley](images/smilies/smile.png)
+REP