GetVehicleVelocity Problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: GetVehicleVelocity Problem (
/showthread.php?tid=316555)
GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
cs_waller - 07.02.2012
Hello guys I have 2 errors from my code
.Here is the code:
ERRORS
PHP код:
error 025: function heading differs from prototype
error 076: syntax error in the expression, or invalid function call
pawn Код:
forward SpeedControl(vehicleid,playerid)
pawn Код:
public SpeedControl(vehicleid,playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 15, 1578.50, 389.46, 17.92))
{
if(GetVehicleVelocity < 60)
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, 2500);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Òè êàðàøå ñ íàä 60 êèëîìåòðà è êàìåðàòà òå ôëàøíà è èìàø ãëîáà!");
}
}
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
Madd Kat - 07.02.2012
try changeing
pawn Код:
forward SpeedControl(vehicleid,playerid(
to
pawn Код:
forward SpeedControl(vehicleid,playerid)
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
cs_waller - 07.02.2012
confused when I wrote this code. not a mistake here
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
Madd Kat - 07.02.2012
did that fix it?
I know nothing about forwards yet just noticed that typo..
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
cs_waller - 07.02.2012
Nothing was fixed :X
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
iTorran - 07.02.2012
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleVelocity < 60)
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/GetVehicleVelocity
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
Madd Kat - 07.02.2012
is there a ; after the forward?
pawn Код:
forward SpeedControl(vehicleid,playerid);
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
cs_waller - 07.02.2012
I fixed the error from forward but now I have one error.
error 076: syntax error in the expression, or invalid function call
ERROR LINE:
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleVelocity < 60)
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
Madd Kat - 07.02.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by iTorran
|
like he said
your not using the function correctly, read the wiki.
Re: GetVehicleVelocity Problem -
thimo - 07.02.2012
You cant even get the velocity like that... Like iTorran said use the proper call
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/GetVehicleVelocity