Radio is not working??? -
Rokzlive - 02.02.2012
Ok, my radio system is not working, and thats weird because its so simple.
pawn Код:
CMD:radio(playerid,params[])
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,4,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Radio Menu","SA:MP Default\nCountry 108\n181.FM - Kickin' Country\nHot 108 Jamz\n.977 The Hitz Channel\nDEFJAY.COM\nTop Hits Music - SKY.FM","Choose","Close");
return 1;
}
Under OnDialogResponse
pawn Код:
if(dialogid == 4)
{
if(!response)
{
return 1;
}
if(response)
{
switch(listitem)
{
case 0:
{
StopAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid);
}
case 1:
{
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, "country108.com/listen.pls");
}
case 2:
{
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, "yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1283687");
}
case 3:
{
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, "yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1281016");
}
case 4:
{
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, "yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1280356");
}
case 5:
{
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, "yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=616366");
}
case 6:
{
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, "yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=728272");
}
}
}
}
What in the heck is wrong with it?
Re: Radio is not working??? -
Type-R - 02.02.2012
I think you forgot http:// before all the radio links.
Re: Radio is not working??? -
Rokzlive - 02.02.2012
I added the
http://, and it still didnt work. I have no clue whats going on.
Re: Radio is not working??? -
Steven82 - 02.02.2012
Are you testing local host, or via a hosted server?
Re: Radio is not working??? -
Rokzlive - 02.02.2012
Localhost
Re: Radio is not working??? -
Type-R - 02.02.2012
When you turn on the radio does it send you a message that its streaming?
Re: Radio is not working??? -
Rokzlive - 03.02.2012
No it does not, its completely dead more or less.
Re: Radio is not working??? -
2KY - 03.02.2012
Do you have your GTA radio volume up?
Re: Radio is not working??? -
Rokzlive - 03.02.2012
2KY, its up, but the fact here is, it just does not work. I dont even get a streaming message, or the little text at the bottom telling me its streaming.
Re: Radio is not working??? -
2KY - 03.02.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rokzlive
2KY, its up, but the fact here is, it just does not work. I dont even get a streaming message, or the little text at the bottom telling me its streaming.
|
The reason I asked is because it doesn't even send the streaming message if your volume is off.