Easy Question - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Easy Question (
/showthread.php?tid=313944)
Easy Question - T0pAz - 28.01.2012
In this example
pawn Код:
stock GetData(data)
{
switch(data)
{
case float: { bla }
case int: { bla }
case string: { bla }
}
}
How to possibly do a similar thing like in example shown above?
Re: Easy Question -
MP2 - 28.01.2012
I don't understand what you're asking. Explain clearly.
Re: Easy Question - T0pAz - 28.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by MP2
I don't understand what you're asking. Explain clearly.
|
How to get the datatype?
Re: Easy Question -
MP2 - 28.01.2012
Of what? A variable?
Re: Easy Question - T0pAz - 28.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by MP2
Of what? A variable?
|
Yes the data.
Re: Easy Question -
MP2 - 28.01.2012
Why would you need that? I doubt it's possible.
Re: Easy Question - T0pAz - 28.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by MP2
Why would you need that? I doubt it's possible.
|
Why you want to know that? Anyways it's on the example above.
Re: Easy Question -
2KY - 28.01.2012
You can use "IsANumber" (found somewhere in the Useful Functions topic) to see if it's an integer, otherwise, I'm not sure.
Re: Easy Question - T0pAz - 28.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2KY
You can use "IsANumber" (found somewhere in the Useful Functions topic) to see if it's an integer, otherwise, I'm not sure.
|
Please see the example above. That's how I want it to be.
Re: Easy Question -
Lorenc_ - 28.01.2012
use 'tagof'