IRC Bot problem [Rep +] - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] (
/showthread.php?tid=311355)
IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Zhoom - 16.01.2012
Hello guys, how can I do something like this on IRC:
pawn Код:
enum PlayerData
{
Test,
};
new PlayerInfo[MAX_PLAYERS][PlayerData];
I added this under my IRCCMD:slap
PlayerInfo[user][Test] = 0;
I tried this and failed
im using incognito's irc plugin
help me guys! + rep
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Zhoom - 16.01.2012
and if this script is not possible to work, can you guys tell me how to script it so that the functions will be the same
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Zhoom - 16.01.2012
*Bump*
what should I replace [MAX_PLAYERS] with?
on IRC for 'user'
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Konstantinos - 16.01.2012
pawn Код:
new
PlayerInfo[ MAX_PLAYERS ][ PlayerData ];
// ---
IRCCMD:test(botid, channel[], user[], host[], params[])
{
PlayerInfo[user][Test] = 0;
return 1;
}
// ---
IRCCMD:test2(botid, channel[], user[], host[], params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[user][Test] == 0)
{
IRC_GroupNotice(gGroupID, user, "It works!");
}
return 1;
}
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Zhoom - 16.01.2012
Quote:
error 033: array must be indexed (variable "user")
|
help me please
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Konstantinos - 16.01.2012
Line?
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Zhoom - 16.01.2012
pawn Код:
both of these:
PlayerInfo[user][Test] = 0;
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
[ABK]Antonio - 16.01.2012
What exactly do you need it for?
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Min - 16.01.2012
well I want to make a user can only use this command 3 times.
EDITED:
P.S: Zhoom is my little cousin, he was using my laptop to post this. *facepalm*
Re: IRC Bot problem [Rep +] -
Zhoom - 16.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Min
well I want to make a user can only use this command 3 times.
EDITED:
P.S: Zhoom is my little cousin, he was using my laptop to post this. *facepalm*
|
lol sorry Min i forgot to logout ur acc xD
ok dwane that is not the problem, it happens on this line:
pawn Код:
PlayerInfo[user][Test] = 0;
and
if(PlayerInfo[user][Test] == 0)