SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? (
/showthread.php?tid=311084)
SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? -
Scarred - 15.01.2012
pawn Код:
case 0: //standard
{
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) != 0) {
if(tempGun[playerid] != -1)
{
SetPlayerArmedWeapon(playerid, tempGun[playerid]);
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, GetWeaponSlot(tempGun[playerid]), tempAmmo[playerid]);
expAmmo[playerid] = -1;
UsingTazer[playerid] = -1;
tempGun[playerid] = -1;
tempAmmo[playerid] = -1;
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_SUCCESSFUL, "* You are now using Standard Rounds!");
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ERROR, "< You are already using Standard Rounds!");
}
}
case 1: //explosive
{
if(tempGun[playerid] == -1)
{
expAmmo[playerid] = 1;
UsingTazer[playerid] = -1;
tempAmmo[playerid] = GetPlayerAmmo(playerid);
tempGun[playerid] = GetPlayerWeapon(playerid);
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, GetWeaponSlot(tempGun[playerid]), -1);
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, GetWeaponSlot(tempGun[playerid]), UserInfo[playerid][ExplosiveAmmo]);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_SUCCESSFUL, "* You are now using Incendiary Rounds!");
}
}
pawn Код:
stock GetWeaponSlot(weaponid)
{
switch (weaponid)
{
case 0, 1: return 0; // Unarmed
case 2 .. 9: return 1; // Melee
case 22 .. 24: return 2; // Pistol
case 25 .. 27: return 3; // Shotgun
case 28, 29, 32: return 4; // SMG
case 30, 31: return 5; // Machinegun
case 33, 34: return 6; // Rifle
case 35 .. 38: return 7; // Heavy
case 16, 18, 39: return 8; // Projectile
case 42, 43: return 9; // Special
case 14 : return 10; // Gifts
case 44 .. 46: return 11; // Special
case 40 : return 12; // Detonator
}
return 0;
}
It doesn't set my ammo what-so-ever, and from what I can see, this should work correctly. What am I doing wrong?
Re: SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? -
Scenario - 15.01.2012
I've never had a problem with either of those functions...
Re: SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? -
Scarred - 15.01.2012
Well, do you see any problems with the code above? Because it is not even touching my ammo.. When it obviously should. (Yes, the userfile is loading correctly and everything)
Re: SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? -
coole210 - 15.01.2012
pawn Код:
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, GetWeaponSlot(tempGun[playerid]), -1);
SetPlayerAmmo isn't by weapon slot, its by weapon ID
Re: SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? -
Scarred - 15.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by coole210
pawn Код:
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, GetWeaponSlot(tempGun[playerid]), -1);
SetPlayerAmmo isn't by weapon slot, its by weapon ID
|
Wow, thank you!
Re: SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? -
jamesbond007 - 15.01.2012
i thought setplayerammo was bugged in sa-mp...
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Bugs
Re: SetPlayerAmmo & GetPlayerAmmo - Bugged still? -
Sergei - 15.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesbond007
|
Nah. The problem was that it said weaponslot instead of weaponid, so everyone thought you needed to input weapon slot.