SA-MP Forums Archive
player color help +rep - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: player color help +rep (/showthread.php?tid=310298)



player color help +rep - Anthony_X - 11.01.2012

Hello
i have /setcolor cmd and after i choose color all can see me in the minimap
i want to change it then i select color no one will see that in minimap

this the dialogin
http://pastebin.com/tjcqzZHP


Re: player color help +rep - Aprezt - 11.01.2012

Just delete this Line
pawn Код:
// All these LINE delete :D
SetPlayerColor(playerid, ALL COLORS );



Re: player color help +rep - Anthony_X - 11.01.2012

Wow ty i'll check it now
lol but if i remove it so how the player get color ?


Re: player color help +rep - Konstantinos - 11.01.2012

Maybe? Not sure!
pawn Код:
if(listitem == 0) {
    SetPlayerColor(playerid,COLOR_DBLUE);
    ShowPlayerMarkers(0);
    SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_DBLUE, "Your color has    been set to Blue!");
}
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aprezt
Посмотреть сообщение
Just delete this Line
pawn Код:
// All these LINE delete :D
SetPlayerColor(playerid, ALL COLORS );
Wait. What?
If delete these function, then it's not /setcolor command because he will delete the colors.


Re: player color help +rep - Aprezt - 11.01.2012

I'm sorry I got things so wrong: D Yes then add just ShowPlayerMarkers(0);


Re: player color help +rep - Anthony_X - 11.01.2012

Dwane, i did what you told me but i cant know if that work i need more player to ask him.
May you come to my server to let me check it ?


Re: player color help +rep - Anthony_X - 11.01.2012

Dwane Thank you mate that working !!


Re: player color help +rep - Konstantinos - 11.01.2012

No problem!


Re: player color help +rep - Anthony_X - 11.01.2012

Sorry mate that back again to show up in minimap what i need do ?


Re: player color help +rep - Psymetrix - 11.01.2012

You need to set the alpha values to 00 (the last two numbers of the color).

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Colors_List
Read the part titled "Alpha values (transparency)".

pawn Код:
if(listitem == 0)
{
    SetPlayerColor(playerid, 0x0000FF00);
    SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_DBLUE, "Your color has been set to Blue!");
}