[Help] How to Fix This?? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [Help] How to Fix This?? (
/showthread.php?tid=310207)
[Help] How to Fix This?? -
dickyodie - 11.01.2012
I got an error in my script and can help me to fix it??
MY SCRIPT
Код:
//-----------[barrel trap]----------------//
if (newkeys == KEY_FIRE)
{
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
new
Float:x,
Float:y,
Float:z;
{
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) >= 2000)
{
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
CreateObject(1225,x,y,z, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -2000);
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,purple,"You Dont Have Enough Money");
}
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,purple,"You Must Be in Vehicle To Drop The Trap!");
}
}
return 1;
}
ERROR
Код:
C:\DOCUME~1\xp\Desktop\LZGSMI~1\GAMEMO~1\GM1.pwn(852) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
Please Help me
Re: [Help] How to Fix This?? -
JamesC - 11.01.2012
You create x, y, z in lowercase but are creating the object using uppercase X, Y, Z.
Re: [Help] How to Fix This?? -
dickyodie - 11.01.2012
and how to fix this error
C:\DOCUME~1\xp\Desktop\LZGSMI~1\GAMEMO~1\GM1.pwn(8 52) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
Re: [Help] How to Fix This?? - T0pAz - 11.01.2012
PAWN is
CaSe SeNsItIvE.
Edit: Your code is not properly aligned on blocks.
Re: [Help] How to Fix This?? -
dickyodie - 11.01.2012
I have one more question
how to give time limit to this system
so players have to wait a minute longer to use this system again
Re: [Help] How to Fix This?? - T0pAz - 11.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dickyodie
I have one more question
how to give time limit to this system
so players have to wait a minute longer to use this system again
|
use
SetTimer.
Re: [Help] How to Fix This?? -
Joe_ - 11.01.2012
Don't use set timer... use GetTickCount.