SA-MP Forums Archive
Has vehicle no roof? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Has vehicle no roof? (/showthread.php?tid=310062)



Has vehicle no roof? - thimo - 10.01.2012

So i tried to know if a vehicle has no roof... i got all vehicle ids but i cant use else on this:
pawn Код:
switch(GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)))
        {
            case 461, 462, 463, 468, 471, 424, 430, 448, 446, 452, 457, 472, 473, 481, 484, 485, 486, 493, 509, 510, 521, 522, 523, 530, 531, 539, 571, 572, 581, 586, 595:
            {
                APlayerData[playerid][Windows] = 3;
                GetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, Engine, Lights, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
                SetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, 0, 1, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
                APlayerData[playerid][EngineStarted] = 0;
                APlayerData[playerid][gEngine] = 0;
                return 1;
            }
        }
        else
        {
            GetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, Engine, Lights, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
            SetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, 0, 1, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
            APlayerData[playerid][EngineStarted] = 0;
            APlayerData[playerid][gEngine] = 0;
            APlayerData[playerid][Windows] = 1;
        }
How CAN i make this work? :S


Re: Has vehicle no roof? - thimo - 10.01.2012

Y Less that makes no sense...


Re: Has vehicle no roof? - SuperViper - 10.01.2012

pawn Код:
switch(GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)))
{
    case 461, 462, 463, 468, 471, 424, 430, 448, 446, 452, 457, 472, 473, 481, 484, 485, 486, 493, 509, 510, 521, 522, 523, 530, 531, 539, 571, 572, 581, 586, 595:
    {
        APlayerData[playerid][Windows] = 3;
        GetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, Engine, Lights, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
        SetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, 0, 1, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
        APlayerData[playerid][EngineStarted] = 0;
        APlayerData[playerid][gEngine] = 0;
        return 1;
    }
    default:
    {
        GetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, Engine, Lights, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
        SetVehicleParamsEx(vehicleid, 0, 1, Alarm, Doors, Bonnet, Boot, Objective);
        APlayerData[playerid][EngineStarted] = 0;
        APlayerData[playerid][gEngine] = 0;
        APlayerData[playerid][Windows] = 1;
    }
}



Re: Has vehicle no roof? - thimo - 10.01.2012

Thanks superviper...
******: Not so good -.-


Re: Has vehicle no roof? - thimo - 10.01.2012

Anyway it doesnt work... I got this to get if Windows status = 3
pawn Код:
else if(APlayerData[playerid][Windows] == 3)
        {
            new string[128];
            format(string, sizeof(string), "(Open roof)%s: %s", pName, text);
            if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 30.0, APlayerData[playerid][X], APlayerData[playerid][Y], APlayerData[playerid][Z]))
            {
                SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_CHAT1, string);
            }
        }
Why it aint work?
Offtopic: sry for double post


Re: Has vehicle no roof? - T0pAz - 10.01.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by thimo
Посмотреть сообщение
Thanks superviper...
******: Not so good -.-
****** is trying to help you and instead of thanking him you are speaking bullshit. Seriously, no room for good people.