Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
thimo - 08.01.2012
Fixed
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
Rob_Maate - 08.01.2012
You've taken TextDrawShowForPlayer out of your loop. Put it inside the loop, and change playerid to i
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
thimo - 08.01.2012
1 problem now it shows location names of id 0.... How to change that? :S
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
Rob_Maate - 08.01.2012
I completely misread your first post...
Just explain again what you want your script to do?
If your looking for the location of one particular person, you don't need a loop
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
thimo - 08.01.2012
I want it to show the location name for each player... And if i dont use the loop it doesnt show to Id 1 and higher anymore
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
Rob_Maate - 08.01.2012
Right.
Firstly, in GlobalTimer, you need to change the "playerid"s to "a" within the loop.
Secondly, Where is your TextDrawShow code actually located? What public function?
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
thimo - 08.01.2012
OnPlayerConnect(playerid) ...
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
Rob_Maate - 08.01.2012
Scrap the loop.
pawn Код:
TextDrawAlignment(APlayerData[playerid][Location], 2);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(APlayerData[playerid][Location], 255);
TextDrawFont(APlayerData[playerid][Location], 2);
TextDrawLetterSize(APlayerData[playerid][Location],0.280000, 1.100000);
TextDrawColor(APlayerData[playerid][Location], -1);
TextDrawSetOutline(APlayerData[playerid][Location], 1);
TextDrawSetProportional(APlayerData[playerid][Location], 1);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, APlayerData[playerid][Location]);
Change all i's to playerid's
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
Psymetrix - 08.01.2012
Your using playerid within the loop. Change playerid to a.
GlobalTimer(playerid) should then be changed to GlobalTimer().
Re: Textdraw only gets showed to id 0? -
thimo - 08.01.2012
I had that before rob but that didnt show above ID 0
~Edit: Its fixed i guess..