SA-MP Forums Archive
Need PHP expert - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: Other (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Everything and Nothing (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Need PHP expert (/showthread.php?tid=304526)



Need PHP expert - System64 - 18.12.2011

Hi all

It looks like I can't ask for PHP help on this forum so I'll ask for person with good php experience

Basiclly I have one little problem so I need somebody who will help me, if someone is interested in, post it here or pm me!

Thanks!


Re: Need PHP expert - ca2k - 18.12.2011

I don't think you need an expert for a little problem.


Re: Need PHP expert - System64 - 18.12.2011

Well, maybe not expert but good one! Who know what is he doing!


Re: Need PHP expert - array13 - 18.12.2011

Hello, wich type of help you need?
Thanks.


Re: Need PHP expert - Ash. - 18.12.2011

You can ask in Everything and Nothing! (Hence, "Everything and Nothing").


Re: Need PHP expert - System64 - 18.12.2011

Okay than

I have some problems with $_GET, I have this link http://localhost/gf_ucp/index.php?action=profile;id=72 you can't open it, it's on mine localhost, so basiclly I have to get this id (witch is in this case 72) and store it in one variable


Re: Need PHP expert - Bumbis - 18.12.2011

There must be & instead of ; if you want seperate GET variables.
?action=profile&id=72

$_GET['action'] will be profile and $_GET['id'] will be 72.

Hope i understood you correctly.


Re: Need PHP expert - System64 - 18.12.2011

but look, I have this

PHP код:
        if($_GET['action'] == 'profile')
        {
            if(
$_SESSION['l_username'])
            {
                echo 
'<h2 style="text-align: center;">Pozdrav '.$_SESSION['l_username'].'!</h2><h5 style="text-align: center;">Ovo je vaša kontrolna ploča!<br>Ovdje možete pregledati svoje statse, izmjeniti neke opcije...<br><br>Prijavite bug <a href="index.php?action=reportbug">ovdje!</a></h5>';
            }
            else 
header('location: index.php?action=login');
        } 
I must implent in that code getting that 'id'


Re: Need PHP expert - Bumbis - 18.12.2011

I don't know what you want to do with that id, but $_GET['id'] represents the id thats in the link. Where do you want to put it?


Re: Need PHP expert - array13 - 18.12.2011

PHP код:
if($_SESSION['l_username'])
            {
                echo 
'<h2 style="text-align: center;">Pozdrav '.$_SESSION['l_username'].'!</h2><h5 style="text-align: center;">Ovo je vaša kontrolna ploča!<br>Ovdje možete pregledati svoje statse, izmjeniti neke opcije...<br><br>Prijavite bug <a href="index.php?action=reportbug">ovdje!</a></h5>';
                return;
            }