SA-MP Forums Archive
How to make a interior? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to make a interior? (/showthread.php?tid=302836)



Interior help! + Rep - davve95 - 10.12.2011

Hi!

I'm woundering how to make a interior to houses (On a easy way!) And aslo pleas tell me where I will put the code thanks!

Edit: (Enterable house) So u can get inside the house....


Re: How to make a interior? - davve95 - 10.12.2011

Help please! :


Re: How to make a interior? - MadeMan - 10.12.2011

Please explain "make a interior" ?


Re: How to make a interior? - Chris White - 10.12.2011

damn, I've been looking for the same thing. I really hope someone might help us.


Re: How to make a interior? - BleverCastard - 10.12.2011

You can map it ANYWHERE you want, and then the convert the code and then add it in OnGameModeInit(I think).


Re: How to make a interior? - ThamburaaN - 10.12.2011

Quote:

if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/cjhouse", true) == 0)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 3); //put the interior id here
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,2496.049804,-1695.238159,1014.742187);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x33CCFFAA, "You have Teleported to cj'house");
return 1;
}

this is the interior script to cjs house.
+rep please.


Re: How to make a interior? - Phanto90 - 10.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThamburaaN
View Post
this is the interior script to cjs house.
+rep please.
You mean how to know all interiorid and positions?

Well just look at these https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/InteriorIDs
You have interiorid, x,y and z pos.
That's all you need.

Best regards
-P


Re: How to make a interior? - davve95 - 10.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThamburaaN
View Post
this is the interior script to cjs house.
+rep please.
Hmm I don't mean a teleport I just mean how to get inside a house interior.. Thanks very much anyway


Re: How to make a interior? - Phanto90 - 10.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by davve95
View Post
Hmm I don't mean a teleport I just mean how to get inside a house interior.. Thanks very much anyway
You need to SetPlayerPos and SetPlayerInterior to enter some interiors (withous Enter-Exit Interior enabled)

Edit: Sorry I red now the response :P
Good luck with your work then!


Re: How to make a interior? - davve95 - 10.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phanto90
View Post
You need to SetPlayerPos and SetPlayerInterior to enter some interiors (withous Enter-Exit Interior enabled)

Edit: Sorry I red now the response :P
Good luck with your work then!
Thanks! And thanks anyway when u tryd to help