SA-MP Forums Archive
Unknown Command ! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Unknown Command ! (/showthread.php?tid=302771)



Unknown Command ! - dorperez - 10.12.2011

Hey guys,

Since I install ZCMD on the top of my gm every command that I enter it says "Unknown Command"...Except the ZCMD command that I type..


Re: Unknown Command ! - BleverCastard - 10.12.2011

Change the commands to ZCMD, I.E CMD:test(playerid, params[]) {


Re: Unknown Command ! - Unte99 - 10.12.2011

You can't have the public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[]) if you use zcmd.

P.S.: It's not nice to copy Ditch :/


Re: Unknown Command ! - dorperez - 10.12.2011

O: There are no other way ?


Re: Unknown Command ! - Unte99 - 10.12.2011

No. If you want to convert the commands to zcmd commands, then drop just one strcmp command and i'll give you an example how you can convert them to zcmd.


Re: Unknown Command ! - dorperez - 10.12.2011

How can I convert ZCMD to regular command ?


Re: Unknown Command ! - Amit_B - 10.12.2011

Instead of creating the command in a stock (or something like this, dunno how this zcmd works), create them under a "if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/cmd",true))" line in OnPlayerCommandText.


Re: Unknown Command ! - Unte99 - 10.12.2011

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Fast_Commands

You could try this.


Re: Unknown Command ! - dorperez - 10.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unte99
Посмотреть сообщение
How can I know what the number is ?

pawn Код:
dcmd(heal, 4, cmdtext);



Re: Unknown Command ! - Unte99 - 10.12.2011

It's the length of the command. Lets say:

pawn Код:
dcmd(healplayer, 10, cmdtext);
dcmd(healplayerone, 13, cmdtext);