SA-MP Forums Archive
can't remove buildings - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: can't remove buildings (/showthread.php?tid=300881)



can't remove buildings - HeLiOn_PrImE - 02.12.2011

I tried to remove the Big Ear because I want to add something else instead. I tested that new map editor with 0.3d support, and it generated the following code:
Код:
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 16614, -346.6719, 1595.0781, 79.6641, 0.25);
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 16136, -350.0625, 1594.3438, 75.3125, 0.25);
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 16613, -346.6719, 1595.0781, 79.6641, 0.25);
I added the "a_samp" include at the beginning, but when I tried to compile, it gave me this:
Код:
C:\Users\HeLiOn\Desktop\buildingremove.pwn(2) : error 021: symbol already defined: "RemoveBuildingForPlayer"
What should I do?


Re: can't remove buildings - SmiT - 02.12.2011

Well, where did you added this code?


Re: can't remove buildings - FirziKs - 02.12.2011

Download 0.3d server, add includes in includes map, and then try to compile


Re: can't remove buildings - Guest3598475934857938411 - 02.12.2011

Sir, update your includes to the 0.3d once, then recompile. Also please use the 0.3d forum.


Re: can't remove buildings - nuriel8833 - 02.12.2011

maybe you have already defined 'RemoveBuildingForPlayer' somewhere in your gamemode.
Remove it.


Re : can't remove buildings - Habdel - 02.12.2011

change the 0.25 to 200.0 it worked for me


Re: can't remove buildings - SmiT - 02.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by FirziKs
Посмотреть сообщение
Download 0.3d server, add includes in includes map, and then try to compile
Quote:
Originally Posted by expertprogrammer
Посмотреть сообщение
Sir, update your includes to the 0.3d once, then recompile. Also please use the 0.3d forum.
It will make no difference. The error is saying that the function is already defined. Possibly he placed that code outside a callback/function.


Re: can't remove buildings - HeLiOn_PrImE - 02.12.2011

Solved it. I had to put it under OnPlayerConnect