can't remove buildings - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: can't remove buildings (
/showthread.php?tid=300881)
can't remove buildings -
HeLiOn_PrImE - 02.12.2011
I tried to remove the Big Ear because I want to add something else instead. I tested that new map editor with 0.3d support, and it generated the following code:
Код:
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 16614, -346.6719, 1595.0781, 79.6641, 0.25);
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 16136, -350.0625, 1594.3438, 75.3125, 0.25);
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 16613, -346.6719, 1595.0781, 79.6641, 0.25);
I added the "a_samp" include at the beginning, but when I tried to compile, it gave me this:
Код:
C:\Users\HeLiOn\Desktop\buildingremove.pwn(2) : error 021: symbol already defined: "RemoveBuildingForPlayer"
What should I do?
Re: can't remove buildings -
SmiT - 02.12.2011
Well, where did you added this code?
Re: can't remove buildings -
FirziKs - 02.12.2011
Download 0.3d server, add includes in includes map, and then try to compile
Re: can't remove buildings - Guest3598475934857938411 - 02.12.2011
Sir, update your includes to the 0.3d once, then recompile. Also please use the 0.3d forum.
Re: can't remove buildings -
nuriel8833 - 02.12.2011
maybe you have already defined 'RemoveBuildingForPlayer' somewhere in your gamemode.
Remove it.
Re : can't remove buildings -
Habdel - 02.12.2011
change the 0.25 to 200.0 it worked for me
Re: can't remove buildings -
SmiT - 02.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by FirziKs
Download 0.3d server, add includes in includes map, and then try to compile
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by expertprogrammer
Sir, update your includes to the 0.3d once, then recompile. Also please use the 0.3d forum.
|
It will make no difference. The error is saying that the function is already defined. Possibly he placed that code outside a callback/function.
Re: can't remove buildings -
HeLiOn_PrImE - 02.12.2011
Solved it. I had to put it under OnPlayerConnect