SA-MP Forums Archive
0.3d - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: 0.3d (/showthread.php?tid=300614)



0.3d - HondaCBR - 01.12.2011

I updated my server to 0.3d and my samp client, and when I run samp-server.exe
I get:
Код:
Script [gamemode/rp.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function not found"
samp-server.exe


gamemodes folder


server.cfg



Re: 0.3d - HyperZ - 01.12.2011

Have you Recompile your scripts with 0.3d includes?


Re: 0.3d - vent - 01.12.2011

You are missing some plugins, first add:
Код:
plugins streamer sscanf
THIS ^ to your server.cfg


Re: 0.3d - array13 - 01.12.2011

No he is not missing plugins, if he just changed the server and the server worked.
Please download the sa-mp 0.3d server for windows, copy the includes from pawn/includes to your server, recompile it, download the new sscanf(if you need it) and put it on your server.
Should start running


Re: 0.3d - -BadGirl- - 01.12.2011

Run Time Error 19 Fixed See Here

http://forums.volt-host.com/index.php?topic=167.0


Re: 0.3d - HondaCBR - 01.12.2011

Fixed it thx, now im using in my map
pawn Код:
Radio[0][playerid] = Audio_PlayStreamed(playerid, "http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1283516",false,false,false);
As im aware there is no requirement to use audio plugin on 0.3d, what do I have to change with that code so it plays with the 0.3d function insted of audio plugin?


Re: 0.3d - array13 - 01.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by -BadGirl-
Посмотреть сообщение
Run Time Error 19 Fixed See Here

http://forums.volt-host.com/index.php?topic=167.0
For that i see he is doing homehost, not hosted on volt-host atm


Re: 0.3d - HondaCBR - 01.12.2011

Doesnt matter about this now its done, Im asking now about audio:

Quote:

Fixed it thx, now im using in my map
pawn Code:
Radio[0][playerid] = Audio_PlayStreamed(playerid, "http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1283516",false,false,false);

As im aware there is no requirement to use audio plugin on 0.3d, what do I have to change with that code so it plays with the 0.3d function insted of audio plugin?




Re: 0.3d - array13 - 01.12.2011

now for the 0.3d the audi can be:
new float:p[3];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, p[0], p[1], p[2]);
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, url, p[0], p[1], p[2], 50, 0)


Re: 0.3d - SloProKiller - 01.12.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by kikito
Посмотреть сообщение
now for the 0.3d the audi can be:
new float[3];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, p[0], p[1], p[2]);
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, url, p[0], p[1], p[2], 50, 0)
You don't need a position.

pawn Код:
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, url);