0.3d -
HondaCBR - 01.12.2011
I updated my server to 0.3d and my samp client, and when I run samp-server.exe
I get:
Код:
Script [gamemode/rp.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function not found"
samp-server.exe
gamemodes folder
server.cfg
Re: 0.3d -
HyperZ - 01.12.2011
Have you Recompile your scripts with 0.3d includes?
Re: 0.3d -
vent - 01.12.2011
You are missing some plugins, first add:
Код:
plugins streamer sscanf
THIS ^ to your server.cfg
Re: 0.3d - array13 - 01.12.2011
No he is not missing plugins, if he just changed the server and the server worked.
Please download the sa-mp 0.3d server for windows, copy the includes from pawn/includes to your server, recompile it, download the new sscanf(if you need it) and put it on your server.
Should start running
Re: 0.3d -
-BadGirl- - 01.12.2011
Run Time Error 19 Fixed See Here
http://forums.volt-host.com/index.php?topic=167.0
Re: 0.3d -
HondaCBR - 01.12.2011
Fixed it thx, now im using in my map
pawn Код:
Radio[0][playerid] = Audio_PlayStreamed(playerid, "http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1283516",false,false,false);
As im aware there is no requirement to use audio plugin on 0.3d, what do I have to change with that code so it plays with the 0.3d function insted of audio plugin?
Re: 0.3d - array13 - 01.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by -BadGirl-
|
For that i see he is doing homehost, not hosted on volt-host atm
Re: 0.3d -
HondaCBR - 01.12.2011
Doesnt matter about this now its done, Im asking now about audio:
Quote:
Fixed it thx, now im using in my map
pawn Code:
Radio[0][playerid] = Audio_PlayStreamed(playerid, "http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1283516",false,false,false);
As im aware there is no requirement to use audio plugin on 0.3d, what do I have to change with that code so it plays with the 0.3d function insted of audio plugin?
|
Re: 0.3d - array13 - 01.12.2011
now for the 0.3d the audi can be:
new float:p[3];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, p[0], p[1], p[2]);
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, url, p[0], p[1], p[2], 50, 0)
Re: 0.3d -
SloProKiller - 01.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kikito
now for the 0.3d the audi can be:
new float  [3];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, p[0], p[1], p[2]);
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, url, p[0], p[1], p[2], 50, 0)
|
You don't need a position.
pawn Код:
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid, url);