SA-MP Forums Archive
Range of Points Problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Range of Points Problem (/showthread.php?tid=299751)



Range of Points Problem - KampfMopZ - 27.11.2011

Hey Guys,

i have a Problem, i want to make a weaponshop for eache faction, the command is /ausrьsten, it opens a dialog.
they should only be able to open the dialog in a pickup/range of a point an i made this:
Код:
new Float:waffcp[][3] =
{
    {-1671.7324,1338.5049,7.1875},
    {-1646.9674,700.4893,-4.9063},
    {-1509.8167,267.4948,7.1875},
    {-2048.7820,67.2123,28.6456},
    {-2224.5933,-104.9689,35.3203},
    {-2452.9697,504.2988,30.0811},
    {-2593.2053,642.1595,14.4531},
    {-2207.3303,676.5793,49.4375}
};
Код:
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Ausrьsten
if (strcmp("/ausrьsten", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
	{
 	new weapsl = (sizeof(waffcp));
	if (!IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.0, waffcp[weapsl][0], waffcp[weapsl][1], waffcp[weapsl][2]));
    {
        return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Geh in den Lieferpunkt!");
   }
		ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,Dialog_Weaps,2,"Was brauchst du?","Deagel (75 Schuss) $279\nAk47 (150 Schuss) $429\nGewehr (75 Schuss) $389\nBaseballschlдger $29\nSMG (200 Schuss) $459\nSPAS-12 (45 Schuss) 65$\nPolizeipacket\nBundeswehrpacket\nFBI-Packet\nBandagen 19$\nKevlarweste 219$","Kaufen","Ende");

		return 1;
	}
Thank you!


Re: Range of Points Problem - manchestera - 27.11.2011

You have no respone yoy need something like this
you just need to change the respone to what you want it to do
Код:
if(dialogid == TELE)
		{
		if(response == 1)
			{
			switch(listitem)
			{
				case 0:
				{
					ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,TUNES,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Tuning Shops!","Transfender Los Santos \nTransfender Las Venturas \nWheel Arch Angels \nLoco Low Riders","Enter","Close");
				}
				case 1:
				{
					ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,LASA,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Places Around San Andreas!","Los Santos \nLos Santos Airport \nSan Ferrio \nSan Ferrio Airport \nLas Venturas \nLas Venturas Airport","Enter","Close");
				}
				case 2:
				{
					ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,BJS,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Big Jumps!","RichMans Jump \nSky Scrapper \nThe Strip \nUp, Up, Up, Shit Down!!!! \nCrane Jump \nMini Jump \nMarine Base Jump \nDesert Jump \nRiver Jump \nUp Up and Away","Enter","Close");
				}
				case 3:
				{
					ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,BASE,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Base Jumps!","Base Jump One \nBase Jump Two \nBase Jump Three \nBase Jump Four \nBase Jump Five \nBase Jump Six \nBase Jump Seven \nBase Jump Eight \nBase Jump Nine","Enter","Close");
				}
				case 4:
				{
					ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,PARK,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"StuntParks!","Los Santos Airport \nSan Ferrio Airport \nLos Venturas Airport \nOld Airfield \nDisney StuntPark","Enter","Close");
}
				case 5:
				{
					ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,DM,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"StuntParks!","Madness DeathMatch","Enter","Close");
				}
			}

		}
	}



Re: Range of Points Problem - MP2 - 27.11.2011

pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/ausrьsten", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
    for(new i=0; i<sizeof(waffcp); i++)
    {
        if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.0, waffcp[i][0], waffcp[i][1], waffcp[i][2]));
        {
            ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,Dialog_Weaps,2,"Was brauchst du?","Deagel (75 Schuss) $279\nAk47 (150 Schuss) $429\nGewehr (75 Schuss) $389\nBaseballschlдger $29\nSMG (200 Schuss) $459\nSPAS-12 (45 Schuss) 65$\nPolizeipacket\nBundeswehrpacket\nFBI-Packet\nBandagen 19$\nKevlarweste 219$","Kaufen","Ende");
            return 1;
        }
    }
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Geh in den Lieferpunkt!");1
    return 1;
}
Un-tested.


AW: Range of Points Problem - KampfMopZ - 27.11.2011

now i get a warning : Empty statement, for
Код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.0, waffcp[i][0], waffcp[i][1], waffcp[i][2]));
@manchestera i know but thats not the bugged part, i wont post my complete script here.

Thanks!