Y_INI -> Undefined symbol: "INI_String"? -
Scarred - 24.11.2011
Uhh, does this function not exist in Y_INI? I'm almost sure it does.
Re: Y_INI -> Undefined symbol: "INI_String"? -
Michael_P - 24.11.2011
INI_WriteString?
Re: Y_INI -> Undefined symbol: "INI_String"? -
CSSI - 24.11.2011
This function Exists but it doesn't work.
Write as a String and Load as an Integer.
Use INI_Int It 'd work fine.
Re: Y_INI -> Undefined symbol: "INI_String"? - HuSs3n - 24.11.2011
it does
Код:
INI_String(name[], variable , length );
if you dont use
length
you will get
Undefined symbol: "INI_String"
Re: Y_INI -> Undefined symbol: "INI_String"? -
Wesley221 - 24.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by CSSI
This function Exists but it doesn't work.
Write as a String and Load as an Integer.
Use INI_Int It 'd work fine.
|
That actually dont work if im right. Like Huss3n said, you forgot the lenght of it, andif you forget that it will give you that error.
Re: Y_INI -> Undefined symbol: "INI_String"? -
Scarred - 24.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by HuSs3n
it does
Код:
INI_String(name[], variable , length );
if you dont use length
you will get Undefined symbol: "INI_String"
|
Ohh, thank you! +rep
Re: Y_INI -> Undefined symbol: "INI_String"? -
]mxco[ - 21.02.2012
I'm sorry for opening old topic, but i have the same problem.
But, when i do this (add parameter "length"):
Quote:
Originally Posted by HuSs3n
it does
Код:
INI_String(name[], variable , length );
if you dont use length
you will get Undefined symbol: "INI_String"
|
i have a new error.
Код:
...(685) : error 001: expected token: ")", but found "["
...(685) : warning 215: expression has no effect
...(685) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
...(685) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
...(685) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
and my code/line looks like this:
Код:
INI_String("Password",PlayerInfo[playerid][pPass],100);
Edit: When I write it as a String and Load it as an Integer, this doesn't work. If I write this in
print function for example, i have a free space, not the string.
Sorry for my bad english.