SA-MP Forums Archive
Help - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help (/showthread.php?tid=295910)



Help - lordturhan - 08.11.2011

pawn Код:
COMMAND:say(playerid,params[])
{
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,ORANGE,"You need to be level 1 to use this command!");
    SendRconCommand("say");
    return 1;
}
When i go ingame i cant do it.


Re: Help - Aleks7 - 08.11.2011

Can you expand "i cant do it" ?


Re: Help - Sascha - 08.11.2011

replace "SendRconCommand("say");" with:
pawn Код:
new string[200];
format(string, sizeof(string), "say %s", params);
SendRconCommand(string);



Re: Help - =WoR=G4M3Ov3r - 08.11.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sascha
Посмотреть сообщение
replace "SendRconCommand("say");" with:
pawn Код:
new string[200];
format(string, sizeof(string), "say %s", params);
SendRconCommand(string);
Isn't 128 enough ?

Plus, Why do that, when you can use /rcon login [password], then /rcon say ?


Re: Help - Sascha - 08.11.2011

possible.. I didn't care about the string length here lol...


Re: Help - lordturhan - 08.11.2011

Thanks Guys

@Wor i will add it to my admin system