Help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help (
/showthread.php?tid=295910)
Help -
lordturhan - 08.11.2011
pawn Код:
COMMAND:say(playerid,params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,ORANGE,"You need to be level 1 to use this command!");
SendRconCommand("say");
return 1;
}
When i go ingame i cant do it.
Re: Help -
Aleks7 - 08.11.2011
Can you expand "i cant do it" ?
Re: Help -
Sascha - 08.11.2011
replace "SendRconCommand("say");" with:
pawn Код:
new string[200];
format(string, sizeof(string), "say %s", params);
SendRconCommand(string);
Re: Help -
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r - 08.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sascha
replace "SendRconCommand("say");" with:
pawn Код:
new string[200]; format(string, sizeof(string), "say %s", params); SendRconCommand(string);
|
Isn't 128 enough ?
Plus, Why do that, when you can use /rcon login [password], then /rcon say ?
Re: Help -
Sascha - 08.11.2011
possible.. I didn't care about the string length here lol...
Re: Help -
lordturhan - 08.11.2011
Thanks Guys
@Wor i will add it to my admin system