How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
seanny - 24.10.2011
Hello, their was a tutorial Once, where you could make a door system with /door, But I cant find it, so could someone help me make a door similar to that one only the player uses /enter and /exit
Thanks,
Seanny
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
spd_sahil - 24.10.2011
okay this is a little bit of LOgic on how to do this..
now your Door is at Co-ordinates X , Y , Z
pawn Код:
OnGameModeInit()
{
SetTimer("DoorCheck",10,1)
}
forward DoorCheck();
public DoorCheck()
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(X,Y,Z))
{
avariable = 1; // already defined before
}
else
{
avariable = 0;
}
}
// now go to your command system..
// and make new command /enter
// for example its dcmd command
dcmd_enter(playerid,params[])
{
#pragma blah blah
if(avariable == 1)
{
// The interior you want here
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,@);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,a,b,c); // ABC co-ordinates inside the interior
}
//similarly you can do it for exit
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
seanny - 24.10.2011
What I really Meant was a Dynamic Door System
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
spd_sahil - 24.10.2011
Elaborate please ..
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
seanny - 24.10.2011
Door System which admins make doors ingame without needing a GMX
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
Jack_Leslie - 25.10.2011
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=281066
You don't make the doors in-game, how ever, you just get the positions, add them to the file, save the file, and type the reload command (which is later on in the tutorial).
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
seanny - 25.10.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jack_Leslie
|
Well...It aint what I was expecting
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
Jack_Leslie - 25.10.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by seanny
Well...It aint what I was expecting ![Sad](images/smilies/sad.gif)
|
It is what you asked for, lol.
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
iNorton - 25.10.2011
What he means is how to do a Dynamic Building System...
Re: How do I make a Dynamic Door System? -
Jack_Leslie - 25.10.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by iNorton
What he means is how to do a Dynamic Building System...
|
What I gave him is part dynamic, it just doesn't have the automatic commands like "adddoor" or "removedoor". It just requires 5 more minutes work, it's still dynamic.