dialog error - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: dialog error (
/showthread.php?tid=291788)
dialog error -
jiwan - 21.10.2011
i have made this command so far and having errors in it help me to solve them
command >>>
Код:
if (strcmp("/nv", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,1338,DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX,"[SHOP]","[DO YOU WANT TO BUY NIGHT ******S ??/n THIS WILL COST YOU 5000]""Yes","Quit");
return 1;
}
and this >>
Код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == 1338) {
if(response) {
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x24FF0AB9, "You Have Spawned Night Vision ******s!");
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,45,1);
} else {
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xAA3333AA, "Selection Cancelled!");
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
errors >>>>
Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\prince\Desktop\server\gamemodes\mygame.pwn(287) : error 021: symbol already defined: "OnDialogResponse"
C:\Documents and Settings\prince\Desktop\server\gamemodes\mygame.pwn(158) : error 017: undefined symbol "ShowPlayerDialog"
Re: dialog error -
SpiderWalk - 21.10.2011
Try to update yuor includes!
Re: dialog error -
jiwan - 21.10.2011
can you tell me which includes i need
Re: dialog error -
SpiderWalk - 21.10.2011
try to download 0.3c Server for Windows or Linux
Re: dialog error -
jiwan - 21.10.2011
i have just updated them 1 week ago !!!
any other advice ?
Re: dialog error -
SpiderWalk - 21.10.2011
Take sure and do it again for sure
Re: dialog error -
jiwan - 21.10.2011
ok i will try
Re: dialog error -
jiwan - 21.10.2011
it worked but still 1 error
Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\prince\Desktop\server\gamemodes\mygame.pwn(287) : error 021: symbol already defined: "OnDialogResponse"
Re: dialog error -
aRoach - 21.10.2011
You have another OnDialogResponse Callback... You have two...
Re: dialog error -
IstuntmanI - 21.10.2011
You already use OnDialogResponse somewhere in your script.
EDIT: Roach was faster.