SA-MP Forums Archive
dialog error - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: dialog error (/showthread.php?tid=291788)



dialog error - jiwan - 21.10.2011

i have made this command so far and having errors in it help me to solve them

command >>>

Код:
 if (strcmp("/nv", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
    {
        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,1338,DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX,"[SHOP]","[DO YOU WANT TO BUY NIGHT ******S ??/n THIS WILL COST YOU 5000]""Yes","Quit");
        return 1;
    }
and this >>

Код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == 1338) {
        if(response) {
          SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x24FF0AB9, "You Have Spawned Night Vision ******s!");
          GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,45,1);

        } else {
          SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xAA3333AA, "Selection Cancelled!");
          }
        return 1;
    }
return 0;
}
errors >>>>


Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\prince\Desktop\server\gamemodes\mygame.pwn(287) : error 021: symbol already defined: "OnDialogResponse"

C:\Documents and Settings\prince\Desktop\server\gamemodes\mygame.pwn(158) : error 017: undefined symbol "ShowPlayerDialog"



Re: dialog error - SpiderWalk - 21.10.2011

Try to update yuor includes!


Re: dialog error - jiwan - 21.10.2011

can you tell me which includes i need


Re: dialog error - SpiderWalk - 21.10.2011

try to download 0.3c Server for Windows or Linux


Re: dialog error - jiwan - 21.10.2011

i have just updated them 1 week ago !!!

any other advice ?


Re: dialog error - SpiderWalk - 21.10.2011

Take sure and do it again for sure


Re: dialog error - jiwan - 21.10.2011

ok i will try


Re: dialog error - jiwan - 21.10.2011

it worked but still 1 error

Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\prince\Desktop\server\gamemodes\mygame.pwn(287) : error 021: symbol already defined: "OnDialogResponse"



Re: dialog error - aRoach - 21.10.2011

You have another OnDialogResponse Callback... You have two...


Re: dialog error - IstuntmanI - 21.10.2011

You already use OnDialogResponse somewhere in your script.

EDIT: Roach was faster.