Help Me PLEASE - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help Me PLEASE (
/showthread.php?tid=289290)
Help Me PLEASE -
Buzzbomb - 10.10.2011
I Need Someone thats good with register and Login Got a bug with the register thing it aint the normal register I cant get the newmember From stop spawning in blue berry I have a menu To select where they like to go And Some Reason when i select an area it spawns me in blueberry.... Please Any Help
pawn Код:
if(dialogid == 7 && response)
{
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
switch(listitem)
{
case 0:
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, ORANGE, "Okay! Landing at Los Santos Airport");
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1683.3362,-2326.4019,13.5469);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 357.8167);
}
case 1:
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, ORANGE, "Okay! Landing at Las Ventures Airport");
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1686.8833,1449.6790,10.7689);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 275.1814);
}
case 2:
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, ORANGE, "Okay! Landing at San Fierro Airport");
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1423.7505,-289.8953,14.1484);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 144.4577);
}
}
SendClientMessage(playerid, BLUE, "Thank you For Flying With San Andreas Airlines Have a Nice Day!");
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, 1);
PlayerOnline[playerid] = 1;
}
I tried Putting SpawnPlayer(playerid); But it does help or work... I think has something to do with saveplayerpos I have it on its on function when player logs out it save and when a player logs it i have it call forward PosLastSave
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
.:Kaos:. - 10.10.2011
We need to see your code before we can help you with anything.
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
Buzzbomb - 10.10.2011
I hit Post before i got it in i was thinking duh cant help with no codes heh
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
.:Kaos:. - 10.10.2011
Well you don't want to use SpawnPlayer, unless you have that code under "OnPlayerSpawn". But from what I understand you are using dialogs(Or menus). So, just take out
Код:
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
Buzzbomb - 10.10.2011
Um I dont have SpawnPlayer Anywhere on my script Except SpawnLastSaved
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
Kush - 10.10.2011
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetSpawnInfo
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SpawnPlayer
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
Buzzbomb - 10.10.2011
Nevermind I got it fixed it my self..
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
.:Kaos:. - 10.10.2011
Yes, you did
Код:
if(dialogid == 7 && response)
{
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
Re: Help Me PLEASE -
Buzzbomb - 11.10.2011
No Made a I dont know what but worked lmao
if(IsPlayerSpawned[playerid] == 1);// This i created
SetTimer("SpawnLastSaved" 100, false);
} // And it Worked LMAO