SA-MP Forums Archive
[Tutorial] How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Tutorials (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=70)
+---- Thread: [Tutorial] How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin (/showthread.php?tid=288094)



How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin - GAMER_PS2 - 06.10.2011

Hey Guys Here Is A Small & Easy Tutorial To Make /vsay For Vips

First Open LuxAdmin.pwn
then press ctrl+f
then type dcmd(asay then prees enter
then under asay
type :
Код:
dcmd(vsay,4,cmdtext);
After That find : dcmd_asay

Then After Asay

paste this

Код:
dcmd_vsay(playerid,params[])
{
	#pragma unused params
	if(AccInfo[playerid][pVip] > 1)
	{
 		if(!strlen(params)) return
		SendClientMessage(playerid, LIGHTBLUE2, "Usage: /vsay [Text] ") &&
		SendClientMessage(playerid, orange, "Function: Will send specified message as Vip!");
		new string[128];
		format(string, sizeof(string), "***Vip %s: %s", PlayerName2(playerid), params[0]);
		return SendClientMessageToAll(yellow,string);
	}
	else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"[ERROR]:You are Not A VIP LEVEL 2 To use Vip Say.");
}
then press compile and run
then goto Game Then Set Your Vip To level 2 or 3 not 1 cuz : > 1 means bigger level than 3 not level 3

and then type /vsay and ur text there and u will get like

***Vip GAMER_PS2:test

HAVE FUN

Dont Just Veiw it Plz REply too


Re: How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin - Max_Coldheart - 06.10.2011

Not a tutorial.
And it would be easier to use
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text) // The callback
{ // Opening the callback
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP] >= 1) // Checking if the player is VIP
    { // Opening the bracket
        new string[128], name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]; // Creating new string with size of 128 cells, and "name" with size of MAX_PLAYER_NAME
        GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name)); // Getting the players name into "name" variabl e
        format(string, sizeof(string), "VIP %s: %s", name, text); // Formatting the script (%s = piece of text (string))
        SendClientMessageToAll(text); // Sending the message typed to all players.
    } // Closing the bracket
    return 0; // Returning 0 so this will be sent instead of the normal message
} // Closing the callback
Have a nice day !


Re: How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin - GAMER_PS2 - 06.10.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Max_Coldheart
Посмотреть сообщение
Not a tutorial.
And it would be easier to use
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text) // The callback
{ // Opening the callback
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP] >= 1) // Checking if the player is VIP
    { // Opening the bracket
        new string[128], name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]; // Creating new string with size of 128 cells, and "name" with size of MAX_PLAYER_NAME
        GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name)); // Getting the players name into "name" variabl e
        format(string, sizeof(string), "VIP %s: %s", name, text); // Formatting the script (%s = piece of text (string))
        SendClientMessageToAll(text); // Sending the message typed to all players.
    } // Closing the bracket
    return 0; // Returning 0 so this will be sent instead of the normal message
} // Closing the callback
Have a nice day !
Dude Thats a Command To Be Added In LuxAdmin Not GameMode
And /vsay is the cmd
to vip say


Re: How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin - Max_Coldheart - 06.10.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by GAMER_PS2
Посмотреть сообщение
Dude Thats a Command To Be Added In LuxAdmin Not GameMode
And /vsay is the cmd
to vip say
but that's not a tutorial. What is he explaining? Nothing, actually. I just showed you another way to do this.
And he is explaining nothing. It's not a tutorial


Re: How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin - Hiddos - 06.10.2011

Post it in the LuxAdmin topic? There's nothing really explained here.


Re: How To Make Vip Say In LuxAdmin - GAMER_PS2 - 06.10.2011

yae but i just showed how to make a vsay cmd and btw wheres luxadmin topic??
and srry for that posting