How to make a value? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to make a value? (
/showthread.php?tid=287497)
How to make a value? -
styl3raaa - 03.10.2011
For example I "/ numberplate TestNum"
How to take the value after / numberplate?
Re: How to make a value? -
iPLEOMAX - 03.10.2011
For basic or OLD method of commands:
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Strtok
If you want something that's updated or newer, use one of these command processors:
ZCMD or
YCMD
Re: How to make a value? -
styl3raaa - 03.10.2011
Thnaks,
I prefer the old method, but after I got back on it I drew this error
Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\Petromir Penchev\Desktop\server\gamemodes\driftmod.pwn(210) : warning 217: loose indentation
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Warning.
Re: How to make a value? -
Kingunit - 03.10.2011
Indentation error .. A bit of ****** will help. Something with your tabs are wrong.
Post it here so we can see it.
Re: How to make a value? -
styl3raaa - 03.10.2011
This
Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/sf", true)==0)
in line 210
Re: How to make a value? -
FireCat - 03.10.2011
Example (I'm writing the code now, sorry for mistakes):
pawn Код:
CMD:numberplate(playerid,params[])
{
if(strlen(params[0]) == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"USAGE: /numberplate [value]");
SetVehicleNumberPlate(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid));
SetVehicleToRespawn(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid));
return 1;
}
Re: How to make a value? -
iPLEOMAX - 03.10.2011
This is when you get intendation warnings:
pawn Код:
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
SomeFunciton();
NextFunction();
Woah(324, "HHH");
Cr_p("lol", "bad example...");
if(me == iPLEOMAX)
{
Yes();
}
else
{
No();
}
return 1;
}
To fix it:
pawn Код:
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
SomeFunciton();
NextFunction();
Woah(324, "HHH");
Cr_p("lol", "bad example...");
if(me == iPLEOMAX)
{
Yes();
} else {
No();
}
return 1;
}