How to change from if command to zcmd - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to change from if command to zcmd (
/showthread.php?tid=287252)
How to change from if command to zcmd -
trapped1 - 02.10.2011
So maked a engine system.. but I have big prob.. I need from if command to zcmd... how to do it?
Код:
if(strcmp("/vehctrl", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
return 1;
}
And one thing.. How to make out pop-up dialog in cars
Maybe some one can help me out, thanks for your time and have a nice day..
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - Max_Coldheart - 02.10.2011
pawn Код:
CMD:vehctrl(playerid, params[])
{
ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
return 1;
}
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
Drakon - 02.10.2011
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...highlight=zcmd
and
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/How_to_Create_a_Dialog
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
seanny - 02.10.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by trapped1
So maked a engine system.. but I have big prob.. I need from if command to zcmd... how to do it?
Код:
if(strcmp("/vehctrl", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
return 1;
}
And one thing.. How to make out pop-up dialog in cars
Maybe some one can help me out, thanks for your time and have a nice day..
|
Код:
CMD::vehctrl(playerid, params[])
{
ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
return 1;
}
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
Dolby - 02.10.2011
pawn Код:
CMD:vehctrl(playerid,params[])
{
ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
return 1;
}
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
trapped1 - 02.10.2011
I had only a prob with ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid); I tryed to use some difrent way.. Thanks guys
And have a nice day
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
trapped1 - 02.10.2011
About that dialog.. How to make it when player gets in the car the dialog pops-up. and cars engine is turned off? Thank you for answer again.
Sorry for doublepost
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
Kingunit - 02.10.2011
Use OnPlayerEnterVehicle.
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
Pharrel - 02.10.2011
HERE and
HERE
Re: How to change from if command to zcmd -
Kingunit - 02.10.2011
You need to change the strcmp part to:
pawn Код:
CMD:commandhere(playerid, params[])
So a blank command is looking like;
pawn Код:
CMD:test(playerid, params[])
{
return 1;
}