SA-MP Forums Archive
How to change from if command to zcmd - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to change from if command to zcmd (/showthread.php?tid=287252)



How to change from if command to zcmd - trapped1 - 02.10.2011

So maked a engine system.. but I have big prob.. I need from if command to zcmd... how to do it?

Код:
	if(strcmp("/vehctrl", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
	{
		ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
		return 1;
	}
And one thing.. How to make out pop-up dialog in cars


Maybe some one can help me out, thanks for your time and have a nice day..


Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - Max_Coldheart - 02.10.2011

pawn Код:
CMD:vehctrl(playerid, params[])
{
    ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
    return 1;
}



Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - Drakon - 02.10.2011

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...highlight=zcmd

and

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/How_to_Create_a_Dialog


Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - seanny - 02.10.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by trapped1
Посмотреть сообщение
So maked a engine system.. but I have big prob.. I need from if command to zcmd... how to do it?

Код:
	if(strcmp("/vehctrl", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
	{
		ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
		return 1;
	}
And one thing.. How to make out pop-up dialog in cars


Maybe some one can help me out, thanks for your time and have a nice day..
Код:
	CMD::vehctrl(playerid, params[])
	{
		ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
		return 1;
	}



Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - Dolby - 02.10.2011

pawn Код:
CMD:vehctrl(playerid,params[])
{
     ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid);
     return 1;
}



Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - trapped1 - 02.10.2011

I had only a prob with ShowVehicleControlDialog(playerid); I tryed to use some difrent way.. Thanks guys And have a nice day


Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - trapped1 - 02.10.2011

About that dialog.. How to make it when player gets in the car the dialog pops-up. and cars engine is turned off? Thank you for answer again.

Sorry for doublepost


Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - Kingunit - 02.10.2011

Use OnPlayerEnterVehicle.


Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - Pharrel - 02.10.2011

HERE and HERE


Re: How to change from if command to zcmd - Kingunit - 02.10.2011

You need to change the strcmp part to:
pawn Код:
CMD:commandhere(playerid, params[])
So a blank command is looking like;
pawn Код:
CMD:test(playerid, params[])
{
    return 1;
}