Freeze and Unfreeze -
Hunted...Killed - 27.09.2011
I am looking for something that will freeze somebody and unfreeze them in 10 seconds so the maps have time to load otherwise i the objects just wont load, so can anybody make a script to do that for me?
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
TTJJ - 27.09.2011
Hi Hunted,
You could try the following:
Код:
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
SetTimerEx("unfreeze", 10000, false, "i", playerid);
forward unfreeze(playerid);
public unfreeze(playerid) { TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1); }
Hope this helped,
Cheers,
TJ
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Hunted...Killed - 27.09.2011
symbol already defined: "TogglePlayerControllable" Btw that was quick
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Hunted...Killed - 27.09.2011
So where do i put that? Thanks!
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Hunted...Killed - 27.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by TTJJ
Hi Hunted,
You could try the following:
Код:
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
SetTimerEx("unfreeze", 10000, false, "i", playerid);
forward unfreeze(playerid);
public unfreeze(playerid) { TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1); }
Hope this helped,
Cheers,
TJ
|
Where do i put it
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Buzzbomb - 27.09.2011
Where ever you have the command to change the gamemodes put this in there
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
SetTimerEx("unfreeze", 10000, false, "i", playerid);
And this any where else outside any other command make it .. it's own line
forward unfreeze(playerid);
public unfreeze(playerid) { TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1); }
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Hunted...Killed - 27.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buzzbomb
Where ever you have the command to change the gamemodes put this in there
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
SetTimerEx("unfreeze", 10000, false, "i", playerid);
And this any where else outside any other command make it .. it's own line
forward unfreeze(playerid);
public unfreeze(playerid) { TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1); }
|
undefined symbol "X"
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Kush - 27.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hunted...Killed
undefined symbol "X"
|
Set the coordinates.
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Hunted...Killed - 27.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kush
Set the coordinates.
|
The maps still wont load, only the cars, Im using Incognitos object streamer, Do you have TeamViewer or do you have any idea why it isnt loading?
Re: Freeze and Unfreeze -
Azzeto - 28.09.2011
Many threads JUST LIKE THIS ONE, search next time, then if you cant find help, but I found this just by searching Freeze Player
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...=Freeze+Player