[Help] Command /goto - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [Help] Command /goto (
/showthread.php?tid=286278)
Fixed -
Nick. - 27.09.2011
Fixed
Re: [Help] Command /goto -
Snipa - 27.09.2011
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetPlayerPos
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/ShowPlayerDialog
Re: [Help] Command /goto -
Kostas' - 27.09.2011
pawn Код:
if ( strcmp( cmdtext, "/goto", true ) == 0 )
{
new tmp[256];
tmp = strtok( cmdtext, idx );
if ( !strlen( tmp ) ) { return 1; }
new Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z;
if ( GetPlayerVehicleID( playerid ) )
{
GetPlayerPos( strval(tmp), X, Y, Z );
SetVehiclePos( GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), X+2, Y+2, Z );
} else {
GetPlayerPos( strval(tmp), X, Y, Z );
SetPlayerPos( playerid, X+2, Y+2, Z );
}
return 1;
}
Re: [Help] Command /goto -
Nick. - 28.09.2011
[fixed
Re: [Help] Command /goto -
Kingunit - 28.09.2011
Do you know how to work with dialogs? It's better to learn then asking.
Fixed -
Nick. - 28.09.2011
fixed
Re: [Help] Command /goto -
Nick. - 28.09.2011
fixed
Fixed -
Nick. - 30.09.2011
fixed
Re: [Help] Command /goto -
Cjgogo - 30.09.2011
replace if strlen(inputtext) with
Код:
if(strval(inputtext) == pID)
because strlen means text and strval it's a number.By my SAMP knoweldege a player ID is an number