Vehicle radius from player - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Vehicle radius from player (
/showthread.php?tid=284503)
Vehicle radius from player -
Arcanize - 19.09.2011
Hey!
I want to put radius or something between vehicle and player.
Код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 30.0, X, Y, Z))
When I use this, my GM says it's wrong. (Distance or something).
Q: How can I calculate radius from vehicle to player?
I want to do one system with music and I need radius. (Where player can hear it)
Re: Vehicle radius from player -
[MG]Dimi - 19.09.2011
PHP код:
new Pos[3];
GetVehiclePos(vehicleid,Pos[0],Pos[1],Pos[2]);
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,30.0,Pos[0],Pos[1],Pos[2]))
{
your code here
}
Re: Vehicle radius from player -
=WoR=Varth - 19.09.2011
GetPlayerDistanceFromPoint(playerid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z);
Re: Vehicle radius from player -
Arcanize - 19.09.2011
Nope..
Re: Vehicle radius from player -
=WoR=Varth - 19.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arcanize
Nope..
|
Nope what?
Re: Vehicle radius from player -
Arcanize - 19.09.2011
yea, it now works, thanks dudes