Incognito's Streamer - Checkpoint not working? -
Tee - 19.09.2011
Well I created a checkpoint, using Incognito's streamer (latest version), in the callback there should be a message and a dialog sent to player upon entering it, well nothing happened; The checkpoint got created (I can see it in game) but nothing happens, not even a print. Anyone experiencing or have experienced this? Please help as soon as possible.
Re: Incognito's Streamer - Checkpoint not working? -
DeathTone - 19.09.2011
Post your script/lines where you make it so a dialog pops up
Re: Incognito's Streamer - Checkpoint not working? -
Tee - 19.09.2011
For some reason, the others work, I can't seem to find a problem.
pawn Код:
BombCP = CreateDynamicCP(2003.6744,2319.5950,10.8203,1.0,-1,-1,-1,20.0);
if(checkpointid == BombCP)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,6047,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Vehicle Toys","C4 - Detonated $100,000\nC4 - Timed $80,000","Select","Cancel");
SendClientMessage(playerid,Aqua,"Bomb CP.");
printf("Player (%s) entered the Bomb Checkpoint",GetName(playerid));
}
Re: Incognito's Streamer - Checkpoint not working? -
DeathTone - 19.09.2011
pawn Код:
}
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
// if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) return 0; optional
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,1,1739.2129,-1944.4154,13.5667))
{
ShowPlayerDialog(yadayadayada)
return 1;
}
}
This should work
It works perfectly for me
Btw you dont really need to name your checkpoints, this would work for any checkpoints, just make an IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
Re: Incognito's Streamer - Checkpoint not working? -
Tee - 19.09.2011
I'm using Incognito's Streamer, so it's best to use the corresponding callback:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
Respuesta: Incognito's Streamer - Checkpoint not working? -
[CG]Milito - 17.01.2013
Sorry for bumpin' an old topic but I have the same issue.
Hope you can help.