The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? (
/showthread.php?tid=282394)
The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? -
SpankMe2 - 10.09.2011
Ok so heres my code
pawn Код:
CMD:goto(playerid)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 3) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Syntax Error: You are not a admin.");
{
//code
}
return 1;
}
If a admin higher than level 3 types this command it returns Syntax....
If a admin lower than 3 tpes the command it works.
Can anyone help me with this problem
Re: The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? -
Jafet_Macario - 10.09.2011
pawn Код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 3) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Error"); // So if player has admin level 3,2,1 or 0 it will return error
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 3) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Error"); // Your problem is you return error to the admins higher/equal to level 3
Or actually you can do:
PHP код:
CMD:goto(playerid)
{
if(!(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 3)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Syntax Error: You are not a admin.");
{
//code
}
return 1;
}
Re: The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? -
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r - 10.09.2011
PHP код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 3)
Replace it with
PHP код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 3)
EDIT: Sorry, didn't quite see Jafet's post.
Re: The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? -
Sasino97 - 10.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpankMe2
Ok so heres my code
pawn Код:
CMD:goto(playerid) { if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 3) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Syntax Error: You are not a admin."); { //code } return 1; }
If a admin higher than level 3 types this command it returns Syntax....
If a admin lower than 3 tpes the command it works.
Can anyone help me with this problem
|
LoL, learn maths:
>, < and =
I learnt this at the second grade of the primary school -.-
Re: The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? -
=WoR=Bruno - 10.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by M4z
|
That wont work and higher then admins lvl3 or higher will still get the message....
OT just do what GameOver or Jafet said
Re: The server says i'm not a admin yet I am? -
M4z - 10.09.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by =WoR=Bruno
That wont work and higher then admins lvl3 or higher will still get the message....
OT just do what GameOver or Jafet said
|
Yea I just removed when I realised that it was wrong.