SA-MP Forums Archive
Animation doesn't work - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Animation doesn't work (/showthread.php?tid=280710)



Animation doesn't work - Bearfist - 02.09.2011

The following animation does not appear ...

Код:
ApplyAnimation(playerid,"SMOKING","M_smk_in",4.0,1,1,1,0,20000);
There's no code error...

Greetings,
Bearfist


Re: Animation doesn't work - [MWR]Blood - 02.09.2011

You shouldn't set the force sync to 2000.
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/ApplyAnimation


AW: Animation doesn't work - Bearfist - 02.09.2011

I did not add the forcesync-parameter .. the forcesync- parameter is the 10th...

Tell me if i'm wrong

Bearfist


Re: Animation doesn't work - =WoR=Varth - 03.09.2011

Do you have:
pawn Код:
PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"BOMBER");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"RAPPING");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"SHOP");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"BEACH");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"SMOKING");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"FOOD");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"ON_LOOKERS");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"DEALER");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"CRACK");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"CARRY");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"COP_AMBIENT");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"PARK");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"INT_HOUSE");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"FOOD" );

stock PreloadAnimLib(playerid,animlib[])
{
    ApplyAnimation(playerid,animlib,"null",0,0,0,0,0,1);
    return 1;
}
?


AW: Animation doesn't work - Bearfist - 03.09.2011

Thank you, but it doesn't made a difference

EDIT: The Animations work if I enter the Commands, which play this animations, twice.
But it does not play the animations, if I add the applyanimation-function directly behind the other


Re: AW: Animation doesn't work - =WoR=Varth - 03.09.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by varthshenon
Посмотреть сообщение
Do you have:
pawn Код:
PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"BOMBER");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"RAPPING");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"SHOP");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"BEACH");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"SMOKING");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"FOOD");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"ON_LOOKERS");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"DEALER");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"CRACK");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"CARRY");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"COP_AMBIENT");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"PARK");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"INT_HOUSE");
        PreloadAnimLib(playerid,"FOOD" );

stock PreloadAnimLib(playerid,animlib[])
{
    ApplyAnimation(playerid,animlib,"null",0,0,0,0,0,1);
    return 1;
}
?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bearfist
Посмотреть сообщение
Thank you, but it doesn't made a difference

EDIT: The Animations work if I enter the Commands, which play this animations, twice.
But it does not play the animations, if I add the applyanimation-function directly behind the other
Where you put that code?


AW: Animation doesn't work - Bearfist - 03.09.2011

at onplayerspawn ...


Re: Animation doesn't work - =WoR=Varth - 03.09.2011

Show us your code where you put ApplyAnimation.


Re: Animation doesn't work - IceCube! - 03.09.2011

Are you using...

pawn Код:
ClearAnimations(playerid);
before you run another Animation


AW: Animation doesn't work - Bearfist - 03.09.2011

no ... do I have to do that after each animation ? .. also if it's no more played ?