Define Teams? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Define Teams? (
/showthread.php?tid=280356)
Define Teams? -
ServerScripter - 31.08.2011
Hi , i have this
AddPlayerClass(285,-379.6754,911.4002,9.4913,81.5043,0,0,0,0,0,0);//STARS/////
i want the system know that PlayerClash is On Team 2(whene Player Spawn with this skin:285, for an example i don't want him use a command, so , it says to him : you are not in team 3) , so, i want the system know that This Playerclass(285) is on team 2 how to do that ?
Re : Define Teams? -
Naruto_Emilio - 31.08.2011
pawn Код:
//In the top
#define TEAM_ONE 1
new gTeam[MAX_PLAYERS];
//=====================//
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_ONE)
{
//Your Function
}
return 1;
}
Re: Define Teams? -
ServerScripter - 31.08.2011
I don't understand, how this code can know the Skin 285?
Re: Define Teams? -
Pinguinn - 31.08.2011
Replace
pawn Код:
if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_ONE)
with
pawn Код:
if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_ONE && GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == 285)
Re: Define Teams? -
ServerScripter - 31.08.2011
Thank you a lot ! but what can i add in //your Fonction ?
Re: Define Teams? -
Shetch - 31.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ServerScripter
Thank you a lot ! but what can i add in //your Fonction ?
|
Add something that will happen when player spawns in team one with 285 skin.
Re: Define Teams? -
ServerScripter - 31.08.2011
ok and how to check if player have specifed Score to join it , like : he must have 560score or then to join it..
Re: Define Teams? -
Vince - 31.08.2011
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/AddPlayerClassEx
Fixed. To check score:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
if(GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == /* whatever teamid */ && GetPlayerScore < 560)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Needs 560 Score!", 3000, 5);
return 0;
}
return 1;
}
Re: Define Teams? -
ServerScripter - 31.08.2011
whene i use that :
pawn Код:
if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_ONE && GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == 285)
i can't spawn with the Class 285... who can help me to fix that?
Re: Define Teams? -
Davz*|*Criss - 31.08.2011
Add that OnPlayerSpawn callback, Give a try lol.