SA-MP Forums Archive
interior problems - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: interior problems (/showthread.php?tid=280276)



interior problems - Alvin007 - 31.08.2011

i have a problem , when i set someone in an interior , example ID13 wich is city hall , i dont see him in the right place i dont see the objects that i placed in that interior or more i cant use /exit
thank you.


Re: interior problems - Coffeemonster - 31.08.2011

Probably you are in a different virtual world?


Re: interior problems - 0_o - 31.08.2011

Maybe You Placed It In Other Virtual World, A Snippet Of Your Code Might Help.


Re: interior problems - judothijs - 31.08.2011

If you want to place someone in your for example the City Hall,
You neeed to set the following things for that player:

His Position. (SetPlayerPos(playerid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z);
His interior id. (SetPlayerInterior(playerid, interior);
His Virtual World. (Default 0) SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, world);

If you set these 3 things correctly it should work.


Re : Re: interior problems - Alvin007 - 31.08.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by judothijs
Посмотреть сообщение
If you want to place someone in your for example the City Hall,
You neeed to set the following things for that player:

His Position. (SetPlayerPos(playerid, Float, Float:y, Float:z);
His interior id. (SetPlayerInterior(playerid, interior);
His Virtual World. (Default 0) SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, world);

If you set these 3 things correctly it should work.
oh thanks , but i dont have any idea about virtual world , ?! whats the number , and in wich one my interior are ? (my quastion is in the right form ?)


Re : interior problems - Alvin007 - 31.08.2011

BUMP


Re: interior problems - =WoR=G4M3Ov3r - 31.08.2011

Use

PHP код:
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid0); 



Re: interior problems - Jack_Leslie - 01.09.2011

A virtual world wouldn't cause this problem. Virtual worlds are for mainly having the interior twice in a gamemode but for different usuage, sounds like an interior problem. Use:

pawn Код:
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, InteriorID);
Get an InteriorID from:
Код:
http://weedarr.wikidot.com/interior
Also, if you still have problems, POST THE CODE.


Re : interior problems - Alvin007 - 01.09.2011

RESOLVED thanks all