Maps in a fs -
uprp - 28.08.2011
Can anyone give me a BASE FS for putting in objects?
A.K.A Converted maps to CreateObject.
I tried:
OnFilterscriptinit blablal
OTHER INIT STUFF
Createobjects here
#endif
But no result IG.
Thanks . I'll +rep any1 that helps.
Re: Maps in a fs -
Kingunit - 28.08.2011
Wait, I don't understand you. You want to know how to add maps?
Goto
www.convertffs.com and convert your objects to CreateObject.
Then goto your script and search
OnGameModeInit drop down your code and compile.
That's all what you need to do.
Re: Maps in a fs -
Wesley221 - 28.08.2011
Well, just paste all your "createobjects"/"createdynamicobjects" in the filterscript, then add them like
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
#include <mapname/filename>
return 1;
}
And you have the objects included, just by a simple line
Edit:
Note: use this as a pawno include
Re: Maps in a fs -
uprp - 28.08.2011
I'm not a basic, But i have like, 1k or more lines of mapping ( nearly whole map)
Don't wanna lagg out the GM :/ Wesley, i dont get what you mean.
Re: Maps in a fs -
BlackWolf120 - 28.08.2011
you have to use a streamer then otherwise u will crash ur server.
Id recommend Incognitos streamer plugin 2.5.2
U can find it with the search function here on this board.
The simply use this online converter
http://www.convertffs.com/
to convert the objects to CreateDynamicObjects (Incognitos streamer)
The just add them OnGameModeInit.
Thats all.
Re: Maps in a fs -
Wesley221 - 28.08.2011
Go to your pawno include folder, make a new include.
Then add all the objects you want in the include.
No need to create callbacks inside it, just the CreateObject or CreateDynamicObject. When youre done with that, save the include
Then go to your gamemode, and add this to OnGameModeInit():
pawn Код:
#inlcude <The includename you just made for all the objects>
Then compile it, and youre done
Re: Maps in a fs -
Kingunit - 28.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by uprp
I'm not a basic, But i have like, 1k or more lines of mapping ( nearly whole map)
Don't wanna lagg out the GM :/ Wesley, i dont get what you mean.
|
You can also use a filterscript. Create a new filterscript and drop this into it:
pawn Код:
#define FILTERSCRIPT
#include <a_samp>
#include <streamer>
#if defined FILTERSCRIPT
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
print("\n--------------------------------------");
print(" Objects loaded!");
print("--------------------------------------\n");
//BETWEEN THIS YOUR OBJECTS
// BETWEEN THIS YOUR OBJECTS
return 1;
}
public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
return 1;
}
#else
main()
{
print("\n----------------------------------");
print(" Objects loaded!");
print("----------------------------------\n");
DestroyAllDynamicObjects();
}
#endif
Compile it and edit it into server.cfg
Also you dont need to gmx for a new map. Just re-load the FS.
NOTE: Needs Incognito streamer (CreateDynamicObject)
Re: Maps in a fs -
uprp - 28.08.2011
kingunit, worked. Thanks bro
+rep for ya