Question - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Question (
/showthread.php?tid=278983)
Question -
Join7 - 24.08.2011
Code:
if(newkeys & KEY_FIRE)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 20.0, X, Y, Z))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, InteriorID);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
}
}
And go into Interior, and then go by how you do the command to send me to the place from which I came because I only one place. I want to check out where I went, and then go to the same place. Because I need to enter a few places (one interior)
Re: Question -
iGetty - 24.08.2011
pawn Code:
if(newkeys & KEY_FIRE)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 20.0, X, Y, Z))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, InteriorID);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
}
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerud, 20.0, X, Y, Z))
{
//Set the players position back to where you entered, and... done.
}
}
Re: Question -
Join7 - 24.08.2011
You do not understand
I have one entrance position, but the exit from where you came there to return it because I have several inputs and one output, to select where you came there to earn them
Re: Question -
iGetty - 24.08.2011
I really don't understand?, post it in your own language, and I will translate it.
Re: Question -
Join7 - 24.08.2011
So in an interior, I have this interior points in the three cities Los Santos, San Fierro, Las Venturas. But the problem is to enter the building and go, how to do it teleport me from which city I came
Re: Question -
=WoR=Varth - 24.08.2011
pawn Code:
new Entering[MAX_PLAYERS];
if(newkeys & KEY_FIRE)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,20, X, Y, Z))//enter
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,InteriorID);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,0);
Entering[playerid] = 1;
}
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerud,20.0,X,Y,Z))//exit
{
if(Entering[playerid] == 1)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,InteriorID);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,0);
}
}
}
Re: Question -
Join7 - 25.08.2011
Thanks