SA-MP Forums Archive
1 warning - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: 1 warning (/showthread.php?tid=277085)



1 warning - jaksimaksi - 16.08.2011

warning 213: tag mismatch

pawn Код:
if (PlayerToPoint(2.0, playerid,dini_Float(biznis, "BusX"),dini_Float(biznis, "BusY"),dini_Float(biznis, "BusZ") || PlayerToPoint(2.0,playerid,dini_Float(biznis, "EnterX"),dini_Float(biznis, "EnterY"), dini_Float(biznis, "EnterZ"))))



Re: 1 warning - ElieJabbour - 16.08.2011

Warnings doesn't effect the GM, You can still run it normally


Re: 1 warning - Kush - 16.08.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by ElieJabbour
Посмотреть сообщение
Warnings doesn't effect the GM, You can still run it normally
Regardless if he 'can still run it normally', it still means that he has messed up somewhere. Whether it's loose indentation, tag mismatch (in this case) it doesn't matter. This warning wouldn't allow the code to function properly. Check your set parameters. I've also noticed there were many complaints about the PlayerToPoint function. So simply use IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint instead.


Re: 1 warning - Anzhelov - 16.08.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by ElieJabbour
Посмотреть сообщение
Warnings doesn't effect the GM, You can still run it normally
Avoiding the problem doesn't solve it.


AW: 1 warning - jaksimaksi - 16.08.2011

I tryed with IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint function but warnings still pops out..
When i add code like that with one:

pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(2.0, playerid,dini_Float(biznis, "BusX"),dini_Float(biznis, "BusY"),dini_Float(biznis, "BusZ")))
Thank everythings okay, no warnings


Re: 1 warning - Wesley221 - 16.08.2011

Check your params.
pawn Код:
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, Float:range, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z)
As you see, you got at the range playerid, and at the playerid 2.0. Just switch them and it should be fixed