Array must be indexed - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Array must be indexed (
/showthread.php?tid=274624)
Array must be indexed -
emokidx - 06.08.2011
hello
i cant just figure how to solve this
erroe:
Код:
error 033: array must be indexed (variable "ammount")
on line:
pawn Код:
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < ammount)
command:
pawn Код:
CMD:givecash(playerid, params[])
{
GetPlayerName(ID, pname, sizeof(pname));
new ammount[128], str0[128];
{
if(sscanf(params, "us", ID, ammount))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "Usage: /givecash [playerid] [ammount]");
return 1;
}
if(!IsPlayerConnected(ID))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "Invalid ID");
return 1;
}
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < ammount)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "You don't ahve that much money!");
return 1;
}
else
{
GetPlayerName(playerid, aname, sizeof(aname));
format(str, sizeof(str), "You have transferred %%d to %s(%d)!", ammount, pname, ID);
SendClientMessage(playerid, blue, str);
format(str0, sizeof(str0), "%s(%d) has transferred $%d to you!", aname, playerid, ammount);
SendClientMessage(playerid, blue, str0);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, (0 - ammount));
GivePlayerMoney(ID, ammount);
}
return 1;
}
}
Re: Array must be indexed -
PhoenixB - 06.08.2011
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < ammount)
What are you trying to make it do ?
GetPlayerMoney but what amount? Possible try changing Amount to a figure?
Re: Array must be indexed -
emokidx - 06.08.2011
uhm its a givecash command,, so it would not be a constant but a variable
let me post whole command on first comment please check it..
Re: Array must be indexed -
=WoR=Varth - 06.08.2011
It's must be like this:
Re: Array must be indexed -
emokidx - 06.08.2011
ohk!thnx!
Re: Array must be indexed -
_Aleksandar - 06.08.2011
ammount isn't string :S
it's int(integer)..
Код:
new ammount, str0[128];
{
if(sscanf(params, "ui", ID, ammount))
Re: Array must be indexed -
emokidx - 06.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Aleksandar
ammount isn't string :S
it's int(integer)..
|
will keep that in mind next time