SA-MP Forums Archive
HTTP ? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: HTTP ? (/showthread.php?tid=274311)



HTTP ? - dud - 05.08.2011

Код:
new Testing = 5;
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "test=%i", Testing);
HTTP(playerid, HTTP_POST, "localhost/test/test.php", string, "MyHttpResponse");
When i start server at home it work and post data to php
but when i put it on host it not posting data to php file WHY


Re: HTTP ? - MadeMan - 05.08.2011

I guess the second one, but not sure.


Re: HTTP ? - dud - 06.08.2011



bump


Re: HTTP ? - [MG]Dimi - 06.08.2011

I would also say Second one, seems it has the most correct format usage


Re: HTTP ? - dud - 06.08.2011

ok its work but now i have another problem

everting is working fine when i run server at home but when i put my gamemode on host HTTP function not post data why ?

home i use windows on host is linux this can be problem ?


Re: HTTP ? - MadeMan - 06.08.2011

Do you have the .php file in your host?


Re: HTTP ? - dud - 06.08.2011

yes i have


Re: HTTP ? - dud - 06.08.2011

it's possible my gamehost to block http function to post data ?


Re: HTTP ? - [MG]Dimi - 06.08.2011

try replacing this:

PHP код:
HTTP(playeridHTTP_POST"localhost/test/test.php"string"MyHttpResponse"); 
into this:
PHP код:
HTTP(playeridHTTP_POST".../test/test.php"string"MyHttpResponse"); 
Maybe it works because Online hostings use ... to define server directory


Re: HTTP ? - dud - 06.08.2011

i am not posting data on same host where is my server i post it on another host

HTTP(playerid, HTTP_POST, "www.myhost.com/test/test.php", string, "MyHttpResponse");


it's possible my gamehost to block sa-mp http function to post data ?