Help with this code please. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Help with this code please. (
/showthread.php?tid=274231)
Help with this code please. -
cacauagiar - 05.08.2011
ok so im trying to get this to Work but ive been unsuccessful T_T
pawn Код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pPSaude] == 1);
{
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -100);
}
Someone help me please?
Re: Help with this code please. -
[HiC]TheKiller - 05.08.2011
pawn Код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pPSaude] == 1)
{
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -100);
}
You don't have semi-colon's on the end of If statements if you are using brackets.
Re: Help with this code please. -
Godhimself - 05.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by [HiC]TheKiller
if you are using brackets.
|
Since when does a if statement ever have a semi-colon?
Please explain how, and why it is used on a if statement?
Re: Help with this code please. -
dr.pepper - 05.08.2011
An if statement never has a semi-colon, try compiling on your if statements with a semi-colon and see what happens.
Re: Help with this code please. -
[HiC]TheKiller - 05.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Godhimself
Since when does a if statement ever have a semi-colon?
Please explain how, and why it is used on a if statement?
|
I meant like this for a example
pawn Код:
if(something == something) print("something"); // Semi colon at the end of the line.
Maybe I didn't actually word it right for some people
.
Re: Help with this code please. -
dr.pepper - 05.08.2011
Oh lol, okay sorry for misunderstanding.