SA-MP Forums Archive
Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer (/showthread.php?tid=274010)



Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - iiKyle - 04.08.2011

Hello All.

I'm Currently Knew to Pawno & SAMP Altogether.
Although im Decent with Pawno Because, i Know C++ & Direct3D. (D3D)
Yes' Ill Admit i Used to Code Personal Hacks << Before you Yell and Scream, i Quit That - I Know its Lame.. Lame..

Been On This New->File Script for 2 Days :P

2,398 Lines Completed :P Yip Yap!

Now, I'm Looking to Add Checkpoint's around Los Santos.


Now I'm Using LCS Streamer,

How Would i Go About Creating a Checkpoint?


What Callback/Function Would i put it?

Here's What ive Got So Far

Код:
public LCS_OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid,checkpointid)
{
	LSCITYHALL_ENTER = LCS_CreateCheckpoint(1481.0625,-1772.3118,18.7958,2.0);
	LSCITYHALL_EXIT  = LCS_CreateCheckpoint(369.6839,153.7510,409.6839,2.0);
	LSCITYHALL_INFO  = LCS_CreateCheckpoint(342.8807,153.7301,382.8807,2.0);
	return 1;
}
So...? Anyone Tell me how to Use this Streamer?

First Streamer ive Ever Used on Samp <3

Cheers iiKyle


Re: Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - MadeMan - 04.08.2011

Try using this streamer:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865

Place them under OnGameModeInit

pawn Код:
LSCITYHALL_ENTER = CreateDynamicCP(1481.0625,-1772.3118,18.7958,2.0);
LSCITYHALL_EXIT  = CreateDynamicCP(369.6839,153.7510,409.6839,2.0);
LSCITYHALL_INFO  = CreateDynamicCP(342.8807,153.7301,382.8807,2.0);



Re: Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - iiKyle - 04.08.2011

But Dont you need all that Checkcords, Stuff and Shit?


Re: Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - MadeMan - 04.08.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by iiKyle
Посмотреть сообщение
Stuff and Shit?
Can you explain?


Re: Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - Sew_Sumi - 04.08.2011

OnPlayerEnterDynamicCheckpoint becomes a reality...


hang on, Your codes weird... You "enter" a checkpoint to have one made? yet it makes 3...

Those should be ongamemodeinit or something.

The checkpoint has to be made for it to be made. That also does it for every checkpoint, and for every player.


Re: Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - iiKyle - 05.08.2011

@MadeMan

Quote:

#define CP_WellStacked 48

new playerCheckpoint[MAX_PLAYERS];
new Float:checkpoints[MAX_POINTS][4] = {
{-28.100069,-89.627357,1003.5469,3.0}, //69 Cent STore
{246.375991,109.245994,1003.218750, 3.0}, //SFPD Exit

Sew, I Only just Released that Lmao....

Yes i want it to Startup when Gamemode Starts 'LOL',
Cheers i Tottally Ignored that, Thanks Alot!


Re: Using LCS Checkpoint Streamer - Sew_Sumi - 06.08.2011

LOL XD