Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint (
/showthread.php?tid=273766)
Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint -
™BilaBonG™ - 03.08.2011
Hello and Good morning
I have a problem Struck CPS_AddCheckpoint
Wornings:
PHP код:
C:\Users\ъойш\Desktop\samp03csvr_R5_win32\gamemodes\lvdm.pwn(5629) : warning 219: local variable "X" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\ъойш\Desktop\samp03csvr_R5_win32\gamemodes\lvdm.pwn(5629) : warning 219: local variable "Y" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\ъойш\Desktop\samp03csvr_R5_win32\gamemodes\lvdm.pwn(5629) : warning 219: local variable "Z" shadows a variable at a preceding level
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
3 Warnings.
lines:
PHP код:
stock CPS_AddCheckpoint(Float:X,Float:Y,Float:Z,Float:size,spawn_dist)
{
new cpid=1;
while(UsedCPSlot[cpid] == 1) cpid++;
if(CPSERVICE_active == 0){
SetTimer("CPSERVICE_Handler",500,true);
CPSERVICE_active=1;
}
UsedCPSlot[cpid]=1;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpX]=X;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpY]=Y;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpZ]=Z;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpsz]=size;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpsd]=spawn_dist;
return cpid;
}
Hope you help me
Re: Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint -
Shockey HD - 03.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ™BilaBonG™
Hello and Good morning
I have a problem Struck CPS_AddCheckpoint
Wornings:
PHP код:
C:\Users\ъойш\Desktop\samp03csvr_R5_win32\gamemodes\lvdm.pwn(5629) : warning 219: local variable "X" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\ъойш\Desktop\samp03csvr_R5_win32\gamemodes\lvdm.pwn(5629) : warning 219: local variable "Y" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\ъойш\Desktop\samp03csvr_R5_win32\gamemodes\lvdm.pwn(5629) : warning 219: local variable "Z" shadows a variable at a preceding level
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
3 Warnings.
lines:
PHP код:
stock CPS_AddCheckpoint(Float:X,Float:Y,Float:Z,Float:size,spawn_dist)
{
new cpid=1;
while(UsedCPSlot[cpid] == 1) cpid++;
if(CPSERVICE_active == 0){
SetTimer("CPSERVICE_Handler",500,true);
CPSERVICE_active=1;
}
UsedCPSlot[cpid]=1;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpX]=X;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpY]=Y;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpZ]=Z;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpsz]=size;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpsd]=spawn_dist;
return cpid;
}
Hope you help me
|
x,y,z are floats.
add new Float: x,Float:y,Float:z; somewhere in the stock.
Re: Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint -
Cameltoe - 03.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shockey HD
x,y,z are floats.
add new Float: x,Float:y,Float:z; somewhere in the stock.
|
No, the variable names already exists globally.
pawn Код:
stock CPS_AddCheckpoint(Float:cX,Float:cY,Float:cZ,Float:size,spawn_dist)
{
new cpid=1;
while(UsedCPSlot[cpid] == 1) cpid++;
if(CPSERVICE_active == 0){
SetTimer("CPSERVICE_Handler",500,true);
CPSERVICE_active=1;
}
UsedCPSlot[cpid]=1;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpX]=cX;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpY]=cY;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpZ]=cZ;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpsz]=size;
Checkpoints[cpid][cpsd]=spawn_dist;
return cpid;
}
Re: Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint -
Shockey HD - 03.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cameltoe
No, the variable names already exists globally.
pawn Код:
stock CPS_AddCheckpoint(Float:cX,Float:cY,Float:cZ,Float:size,spawn_dist) { new cpid=1; while(UsedCPSlot[cpid] == 1) cpid++; if(CPSERVICE_active == 0){ SetTimer("CPSERVICE_Handler",500,true); CPSERVICE_active=1; } UsedCPSlot[cpid]=1; Checkpoints[cpid][cpX]=cX; Checkpoints[cpid][cpY]=cY; Checkpoints[cpid][cpZ]=cZ; Checkpoints[cpid][cpsz]=size; Checkpoints[cpid][cpsd]=spawn_dist; return cpid; }
|
AH crap i didnt look at the Warning good enough /faceplam sorry.
Re: Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint -
™BilaBonG™ - 03.08.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cameltoe
No, the variable names already exists globally.
pawn Код:
stock CPS_AddCheckpoint(Float:cX,Float:cY,Float:cZ,Float:size,spawn_dist) { new cpid=1; while(UsedCPSlot[cpid] == 1) cpid++; if(CPSERVICE_active == 0){ SetTimer("CPSERVICE_Handler",500,true); CPSERVICE_active=1; } UsedCPSlot[cpid]=1; Checkpoints[cpid][cpX]=cX; Checkpoints[cpid][cpY]=cY; Checkpoints[cpid][cpZ]=cZ; Checkpoints[cpid][cpsz]=size; Checkpoints[cpid][cpsd]=spawn_dist; return cpid; }
|
ty but i used pX,pY,pZ and working !!
ty bro
Re: Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint -
Cameltoe - 03.08.2011
You could name it bilabongX, bilabongY, bilabongZ And it wouldnt matter, it's just variable names.
Re: Problem in stock CPS_AddCheckpoint -
™BilaBonG™ - 03.08.2011
yes i know , ty bro's for
nice help !