Need Help - Houses with same interior ! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! (
/showthread.php?tid=271654)
Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
MrBlake - 25.07.2011
Hi everyone ! I have a problem with the houses.
I create in propety.cfg six houses with the same interior / spawn coordonates but with diferents virtual worlds. And when I enter on a house at /exit it's teleporting me at other house with the same interior. What I can to do ?
Re: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
=WoR=Varth - 26.07.2011
Use unique ID or
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/GetPlayerVirtualWorld
Re: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
MrBlake - 26.07.2011
But how I can use unique ID ?
Re: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
[MG]Dimi - 26.07.2011
Probably use SetPlayerInterior AND SetPlayerVirtualWorld
Re: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
MrBlake - 26.07.2011
At /enter command is used SetPlayerInterior and SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, i)
and at /exit command is used SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0) and SetPlayerVirtualworld(playerid, 0)
But i don't have problems with other players in the house, because i use differents virtual worlds, but my problem is :
I ENTER IN A HOUSE WITH INTERIOR 2 FOR EXAMPLE AND AT /EXIT IT'S TELEPORTING ME TO THE PICKUP OF THE LAST HOUSE CREATED IN THE SCRIPTFILES WITH INTERIOR 2.
Who want help me with this problem, my messenger id is myster_blake
Re: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
Compton - 26.07.2011
Ye, I got the same problem but not with houses but with 24/7 stores with same interior. Looking for some help how to solve it.
Re: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
=WoR=Varth - 27.07.2011
As I said you can make a unique house ID.
f.e:
pawn Code:
new ThisIsUnique[MAX_PLAYERS];
//Somewhere in your enter command
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,3,xxx,yyy,zzz))
{
ThisIsUnique[playerid] = 3;
.....................
//End
//Somewhere in your exit command
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,3,xxx,yyy,zzz) && ThisIsUnique[playerid] = 3)
{
ThisIsUnique[playerid] = 0;
.....................
Re: Need Help - Houses with same interior ! -
MrBlake - 31.07.2011
Fixed !
Close, please !