SA-MP Forums Archive
Giving the whole team something... - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Giving the whole team something... (/showthread.php?tid=268515)



Giving the whole team something... - cloudysky - 12.07.2011

For my gamemode I need to be able to give a whole team money. I know where to place the code I just don't know how to do it. Could someone give me an example?


Re: Giving the whole team something... - Cypress - 12.07.2011

pawn Код:
foreach(Player, i)
{
 if(GetPlayerTeam(i) == TEAM_YOU_WANT) GivePlayerMoney(i, 5000);
}
or if you are using gTeam then it's

pawn Код:
foreach(Player, i)
{
 if(gTeam[i] == TEAM_YOU_WANT) GivePlayerMoney(i, 5000);
}



Re: Giving the whole team something... - cloudysky - 12.07.2011

warning 203: symbol is never used: "forach"


Re: Giving the whole team something... - jameskmonger - 12.07.2011

pawn Код:
GiveTeamMoney(teamid, amount) {
      foreach(Player, i)
      {
             if(GetPlayerTeam(i) == teamid) GivePlayerMoney(i, amount);
      }
}



Re: Giving the whole team something... - Roko_foko - 12.07.2011

EDIT: was too slow


Re: Giving the whole team something... - SchurmanCQC - 12.07.2011

It's called foreach, not forach.


Re: Giving the whole team something... - Cypress - 12.07.2011

pawn Код:
change forach(Player,i) to foreach(Player,i)
Sorry i mistyped. You will also need the foreach include if you don't have it already.