OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
HayZatic - 08.07.2011
My Checkpoint Isnt Showing Or Working! That is the script of it.
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
if(checkpointid == AdminBuilding)//---AdminBuilding
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,1499.4868,-1517.2533,23.5481);
return 1;
}
And the the top i do have
new AdminBuilding;
Also i have
AdminBuilding = CreateDynamicCP(1498.7206,-1580.5266,13.5498,2.6653,0,0,0,0); // AdminPlace
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
Wesley221 - 08.07.2011
Its because of the last ,0. Thats the distance. Make the distance 100, if you just want to see it inside a building, or do it 999999 to show it almost everywhere in the game
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
HayZatic - 08.07.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wesley221
Its because of the last ,0. Thats the distance. Make the distance 100, if you just want to see it inside a building, or do it 999999 to show it almost everywhere in the game
|
Thanks Your Fixed That. Now Another Problem.
Hot do i make it so my Car Can Go Into It? It Only works if im on foot
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
Wesley221 - 08.07.2011
Use an normal checkpoint, or do a dynamic racecheckpoint for it
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
HayZatic - 08.07.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wesley221
Use an normal checkpoint, or do a dynamic racecheckpoint for it
|
Im Not Already?
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
Wesley221 - 08.07.2011
SetPlayerCheckpoint/CreateDynamicRaceCP
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
HayZatic - 08.07.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wesley221
SetPlayerCheckpoint/CreateDynamicRaceCP
|
So
Код:
AdminBuilding = CreateDynamicCP(1498.7206,-1580.5266,13.5498,2.6653,0,0,0,0); // AdminPlace
Will Turn Into
Код:
AdminBuilding = CreateDynamicRaceCP(1498.7206,-1580.5266,13.5498,2.6653,0,0,0,0); // AdminPlace
When i do that i get Tag Mismatch
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
Wesley221 - 08.07.2011
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicRaceCP(type, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:nextx, Float:nexty, Float:nextz, Float:size, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:distance = 100.0);
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetPlayerRaceCheckpoint
Re: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP Isnt Showing? -
HayZatic - 08.07.2011
Im Still Confused. Can you help me on this bro?