SA-MP Forums Archive
1 Player - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: 1 Player (/showthread.php?tid=267051)



1 Player - Kitten - 07.07.2011

Solved


Re: 1 Player - =WoR=Varth - 07.07.2011

Show your full code of changing team.


Re: 1 Player - Kitten - 07.07.2011

Solved


Re: 1 Player - =WoR=Varth - 07.07.2011

Nothing wrong as I see here (Or I'm stupid enough to missed it)
You're using timer, right? Show the timer. Perhaps you set it to repeating timer.


Re: 1 Player - Donya - 07.07.2011

pawn Код:
start:
new Random = Iter_Random(Player), count = 0;
if(Random == playerid) {
    count++;
    if(count > 4) return 1;
    goto start;
}
ZombieSpawn(Random);



Re: 1 Player - Kitten - 07.07.2011

Solved


Re: 1 Player - =WoR=Varth - 07.07.2011

So that will called every player spawned.
lol you remove your post and I forgot it. Do you have On‌ceOnly = 0; in it?


Re: 1 Player - Kitten - 07.07.2011

Solved


Re: 1 Player - dowster - 07.07.2011

i would use something like a variable so:
Код:
// top of script
new teamvar;

// wherever
OnPlayerConnect
{
     if (teamvar == 0)
     {
           SetPlayerTeam(or whatever teh function is)
           teamvar == 1
     }
     else if(teamvar == 1)
     {
            SetPlayerTeam(still dont know the function)
            teamvar == 0
      }