Check score for skin select? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Check score for skin select? (
/showthread.php?tid=266392)
Check score for skin select? -
ServerScripter - 04.07.2011
Hello, now, i need whene a player choose a skin, it says: you need 350kills to get in this skin or something
Please Help
1/ write me the script code
2/ tell me where i add it.
thunx
Re: Check score for skin select? -
RyDeR` - 04.07.2011
pawn Code:
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) >= 350)
{
// Set skin
}
else SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "You need at least 350 score for this skin!");
Re: Check score for skin select? -
Jochemd - 04.07.2011
Add this in OnPlayerRequestSpawn while you set a variable for player to classid in OnPlayerRequestClass
Re : Check score for skin select? -
ServerScripter - 04.07.2011
But, i need that for the two skins: 285+ 287 , i need the code check the score of the player , if he has 350 he cans choose it, and if he hasn't it says : You need at least 350 score for this skin!
thunx
Re: Check score for skin select? -
RelaxCafe - 04.07.2011
Code:
new skin[40][500];//for 40 different skins..
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
switch(classid)
{
case 0://this is the first skin placed on gamemodeinit, such as addplayerclass ...you count them and number the cases.. starting with 0 with the 1st one..
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 350)GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~n~ ~n~ ~r~Not available.", 999999, 3);
skin[0][playerid] = 1;//this is for case 0, as you see [0] ...
}
case 1:
{
}
}
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
if(skin[0][playerid] == 1 && GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 350)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,RED, "You must have at least 350 score before choosing this skin.");
return 0;
}
return 1;
}
}
Well this is my way..
Re : Re: Re : Check score for skin select? -
ServerScripter - 05.07.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ******
So you would just add two skins using "Class_AddForGroup" instead of one.
|
ok so , whoose code a choose?
where i put the cod?
Can you give me an example for add Skin?
Re: Check score for skin select? -
Gazmull - 05.07.2011
******' y_classes is good, would you give a try?
Re: Check score for skin select? -
FireCat - 05.07.2011
I'd jsut do
pawn Code:
if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == skinid && GetPlayerScore(playerid) < (less) 350) return SendClientMessage(playerid,color,"You need at least 350 of score to use this skin!");
Re : Check score for skin select? -
ServerScripter - 05.07.2011
FireCat, whene i add this cod?
Code:
if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == skinid && GetPlayerScore(playerid) < (less) 350) return SendClientMessage(playerid,color,"You need at least 350 of score to use this skin!");