How to uncode MD5 hash? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: How to uncode MD5 hash? (
/showthread.php?tid=266279)
How to uncode MD5 hash? -
Moron - 04.07.2011
How to uncode MD5 hash? Is there a program?
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
RyDeR` - 04.07.2011
Nope, but there are databases which have the most words saved. ****** for it.
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
Moron - 04.07.2011
But wait im not really sure if its MD5 hash, have a look and tell me what it is
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
RyDeR` - 04.07.2011
Looks like a CRC32, adler32 for me, but it can be everything, I can't give a correct answer. Take a look in your GM or FS where it registers the account.
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
Moron - 04.07.2011
Код:
stock tohash(buf[]) {
new length=strlen(buf);
new s1 = 1;
new s2 = 0;
new n;
for (n=0; n<length; n++)
{
s1 = (s1 + buf[n]) % 65521;
s2 = (s2 + s1) % 65521;
}
return (s2 << 16) + s1;
}
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
Danny - 04.07.2011
MD5 would use letters to, so you'll get something like ah5a4grar456afdsda5 with it.
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
RyDeR` - 04.07.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moron
Код:
stock tohash(buf[]) {
new length=strlen(buf);
new s1 = 1;
new s2 = 0;
new n;
for (n=0; n<length; n++)
{
s1 = (s1 + buf[n]) % 65521;
s2 = (s2 + s1) % 65521;
}
return (s2 << 16) + s1;
}
|
Yes, this is adler32. I don't know what to say more, I don't think I'm able to decrypt that.
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
Sasino97 - 04.07.2011
Instead of decoding it, you can encode player's input, then strcompare with the real encoded password
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
Mean - 04.07.2011
There are a few applications in
here.
Re: How to uncode MD5 hash? -
Moron - 04.07.2011
I only found some programs that can code to adler32, but not uncode ;/