SA-MP Forums Archive
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- (/showthread.php?tid=264087)



IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - leingod - 24.06.2011

help me with this

Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
	if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/buyweaps", true))
	{
    	if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 100.0, 292.2005,-35.0779,1001.5156))
    	{
   	 	SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFFf,"Working...");
    	}
    	return 1;
	}
	SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA,"you must in the ammunation store!");
	return 0;
}
whats wrong?? when i try to type buyweaps..
it will show:

[SERVER]Unknown Commands

-_-
please help me :3


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - =WoR=Varth - 24.06.2011

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/buyweaps", true))
    {
        if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 100.0, 292.2005,-35.0779,1001.5156))
        {
        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFFf,"Working...");
        }
        else
        {
            SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA,"you must in the ammunation store!");
        }
    }
    return 1;
}
EDITED


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - DaRealz - 24.06.2011

NVM)) do what the dude above me said :O


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - leingod - 24.06.2011

LOL... still don't work -_-"


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - =WoR=Varth - 24.06.2011

I edited my post.


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - leingod - 24.06.2011

yeah already i edited too...

still don't work -_-"


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - leingod - 24.06.2011

LOL... sorry... its working now.. thanks dude


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - Iphone1234g - 24.06.2011

just simply add rang points and then simply define them


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - =WoR=Varth - 24.06.2011

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/buyweaps", true) == 0)
    {
        if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 100.0, 292.2005,-35.0779,1001.5156)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFFf,"Working...");
        else return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA,"you must in the ammunation store!");
    }
    return 1;
}
IDK anything about strcmp but this may work.

EDIT: lol


Re: IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint Doesnt work -_- - Iphone1234g - 24.06.2011

i tell same thanks for giving a shape